A Day To Remember, Incubus, Asking Alexandria, Etc. Set For 2019 Spring Fling

The lineup has been revealed for 105.7 The X Rocks‘ Spring Fling. The event will take place on May 31 – June 1 at the Peoria Illinois riverfront and it will feature the following:

May 31: A Day To Remember, Asking Alexandria, Memphis May Fire, Burden Of The Sky, and 3AM Project.

June 1: Incubus, Badflower, The Glorious Sons, Spirit Animal, and Autumn Rove.

Pre-party stage: Buckcherry, Joyous Wolf, Beyond Threshold, Dark Lit Sky, and Cole Hollow.


Buckcherry Premiere “Bent” Music Video

Buckcherry have premiered a new video for their song “Bent.” This track is from the band’s new album “Warpaint,” which will be released on March 8.

Buckcherry Recruit Drummer Francis Ruiz

Buckcherry have announced the addition of drummer Francis Ruiz to their lineup. He is replacing Sean Winchester, who left the group after recording drums for their new album “Warpaint” (out March 8).

Ruiz told Blabbermouth the following:

“I’ve been back and forth behind the drums to working with some of the greatest drummers and bands out there. It’s all good and for a love of great music and drumming — that’s how I see it.

“Getting to tour with so many of my drumming idols has been an experience I am very grateful to have. Many players in bands may not ever get that experience — that everyday one-on-one friendship and trust — and I can say I have learned from the best. That is invaluable. I have learned so much from each and every one of them — about drumming, performing, health, gratefulness, humility, relationships, and always striving to be better. All of these are important if you choose a life of touring. Not only drummers though — I have so much love and respect and have learned volumes from Zakk Wylde. He is a machine! He also displays so much passion and compassion in everything he does. And he never stops.

“The greatest feeling now is that I am in a band, a full band that all have every bit of the same qualities I just mentioned. We’re all cut from the same cloth, love the same music, know the same people, stomped the same streets. That, again, is invaluable.”

Five Finger Death Punch, Godsmack, Evanescence, Etc. Set For 2019 Impact Music Festival

The initial lineup has been revealed for the 2019 Impact Music Festival. The event will take place at Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion in Bangor, ME on July 27-28 and the daily lineups can be seen below:

July 27: Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment, Skillet, Clutch, Between The Buried And Me, Atreyu, YOB, Memphis May Fire, Norma Jean, Dirty Honey, and Amigo The Devil.

July 28: Godsmack, Evanescence, Killswitch Engage, All That Remains, Buckcherry, Beartooth, Andrew WK, Fever 333, Crown Lands, Joyous Wolf, Dube, and Mammothor.