Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators To Release “Living The Dream Tour” Blu-Ray/DVD In September

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators have announced that their new “Living The Dream Tour” live release will be available on September 20. The effort was recorded during the band’s February 20 show at the Eventim Apollo in London, England and fans will be able to purchase it in the following formats: DVD+2CD, Blu-ray+2 CD, 3LP black vinyl, limited edition 3LP red vinyl, digital video and digital audio. It’s worth noting that the DVD and Blu-ray will also come with a bonus “Live In London” mini-documentary, featuring interviews with Slash and Kennedy, as well as behind-the-scenes footage from the tour.

“Living The Dream Tour” Track Listing:

01. “The Call Of The Wild”
02. “Halo”
03. “Standing In The Sun”
04. “Ghost”
05. “Back From Cali”
06. “My Antidote”
07. “Serve You Right”
08. “Boulevard Of Broken Hearts”
09. “Shadow Life”
10. “We’re All Gonna Die”
11. “Doctor Alibi”
12. “Lost Inside The Girl”
13. “Wicked Stone”
14. “Mind Your Manners”
15. “Driving Rain”
16. “By The Sword”
17. “Nightrain”
18. “Starlight”
19. “You’re A Lie”
20. “World On Fire”
21. “Avalon”
22. “Anastasia”

You can check out footage of “Anastasia” from the release below:


Suicide Silence Share “Bludgeoned To Death” Live Video

Suicide Silence have shared a new live video for “Bludgeoned To Death” off their new live album “Live & Mental.“ That effort was released today (July 12) and it features the December 4, 2015 benefit show the band played at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA in support of Mental Health America Of Los Angeles. The group commented:

“‘Bludgeoned To Death‘ is a fan favorite & one of the oldest songs we continue to perform live with regularity. We’re happy to share it here with you & to continue to propel the conversation of mental health awareness throughout the metal scene.”

Ice Nine Kills Premiere “It Is The End” Live Video Feat. Reel Big Fish

Ice Nine Kills have premiered a new live video for their “IT” inspired song “It Is The End.” The clip was filmed at The Wiltern in Los Angeles, CA and it features members of Reel Big Fish. The track appears on Ice Nine Kill’s latest album “The Silver Scream.”

Spencer Charnas commented:

“Ever since I was a teenager, I’ve been completely immersed in the punk ska scene. Reel Big Fish and Less Than Jake have always been two of my favorites of the genre. To have Buddy and JR from Less Than Jake perform the horns on the album, and then to get Matt and Johnny from Reel Big Fish to join us on stage live were two truly special experiences.

This is one of my favorite tracks we’ve ever recorded because IT takes two genres that are almost diametrically opposed, metal and ska, and puts them together in a really unexpected way. It also pays tribute to the fact that Ice Nine Kills was originally a ska band, and although we are a heavier band today, I still wear that influence on my bloody sleeves.”

In other news, Ice Nine Kills have also announced that they will be screening the music video for their “Friday The 13th” inspired song “Thank God It’s Friday” at a 35th anniversary screening of “Friday The 13th: The Final Chapter.” The group will also perform the track acoustically at the event, which set to take place at Ahrya Fine Arts by Laemmle in Beverly Hills, CA on July 27.

Lordi Share “Devil Is A Loser” Performance Video From “Recordead Live – Sextourcism In Z7”

Lordi have shared a new performance video for “Devil Is A Loser” off their new live release “Recordead Live – Sextourcism In Z7.” That effort will be available on DVD, vinyl, and digipack on July 26 and it will feature a show the group played in Pratteln, Switzerland as well as some bonus material including a tour diary and all of band’s official videos, even the official 1994 music video for “Inferno.”