Lindemann (Rammstein, Hypocrisy) Premiere “Steh Auf” Music Video

Lindemann, the band featuring Till Lindemann (Rammstein) and Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain), have premiered a new song titled “Steh Auf.” You can find an official video for the track, along with a remix by Trivium’s Matt Heafy below. The song will appear on Lindemann’s new album “F & M,” which is set to be released on November 22.

“F & M” Track Listing:

01. “Steh Auf”
02. “Ich Weiß Es Nicht”
03. “Allesfresser”
04. “Blut”
05. “Knebel”
06. “Frau & Mann”
07. “Ach So Gern”
08. “Schlaf Ein”
09. “Gummi”
10. “Platz Eins”
11. “Wer Weiß Das Schon”

Bonus Tracks:

12. “Mathematik” (original version)
13. “Ach So Gern” (pain version)


Lindemann (Rammstein, Hypocrisy) Tease New Song “Stef Auf”

Lindemann, the band featuring Till Lindemann (Rammstein) and Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain), have posted a teaser for their new song “Stef Auf.” An official video for the track is expected to debut on Friday (September 13). This news comes after Tägtgren recently confirmed that their new album has already been completed.

Lindemann (Rammstein, Hypocrisy) Finish New Album

Lindemann, the band featuring Till Lindemann (Rammstein) and Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain), have officially finished their new album. Tägtgren confirmed the news on Facebook, saying the following: “Btw, Lindemann new album is done, produced & mixed by yours truly …”

Rammstein’s Till Lindemann Accused Of Assaulting Man At German Hotel

Rammstein’s Till Lindemann has been accused of assaulting a 54-year-old man at a hotel bar. The altercation occurred at the Hotel Bayerischer Hof in Munich, Germany on June 8 and it reportedly started after the man insulted Lindemann’s female companion. According to Bild, the man told the woman “I would pay double for you,” essentially implying she was prostitute. This angered Lindemann, who decided to confront the man. The man then clenched his fists and tried to get Lindemann to fight him outside. The vocalist responded by hitting him in the face with his elbow, leaving him with a bloody nose and possibly a broken jaw. Police are currently investigating the incident.

Rammstein’s Till Lindemann Collaborates With German Rapper Haftbefehl On New Single “Mathematik”

Rammstein’s Till Lindemann has collaborated with German rapper Haftbefehl on a new single titled “Mathematik.” The track is available in digital outlets now and a music video for it can be seen below. The clip was reportedly shot at Astra Kulturhaus in Berlin, Germany with director Zoran Bihać.

Lindemann To Release “Fish On” Single In October Featuring Previously Unreleased Song

Lindemann (Rammstein, etc.) have revealed that they will be releasing a CD single for their track “Fish On,” on October 9. This single will contain the original song, along with the previously unreleased track “G-Spot Michael” and a remixed version of “Praise Abort.” Preorders can be found here.


“Fish On” Single Track Listing:

1. “Fish On”
2. “G-Spot Michael”
3. “Praise Abort (Drago Baotic Smooth Version)”