Rammstein Officially Announce North American Stadium Tour

Rammstein have officially announced their 2020 North American stadium tour. Here’s the dates:

08/20 Montreal, QC – Parc Jean-Drapeau
08/23 Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field
08/27 Washington D.C. – FedExField
08/30 Minneapolis, MN – U.S. Bank Stadium
09/03 Chicago, IL – Soldier Field
09/06 Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium
09/10 East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
09/16 San Antonio, TX – Alamodome
09/19 Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
09/27 Mexico City, MEX – Foro Sol

Rammstein Reveal Cities For Upcoming North American Tour

Rammstein have revealed the cities that they are planning to hit on their upcoming North American tour. They include the following: Chicago, IL, East Rutherford, NJ, Foxborough, MA, Los Angeles, CA, Mexico City, MEX, Minneapolis, MN, Montréal, QC, Philadelphia, PA, San Antonio, TX, and Washington D.C.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Rammstein (@rammsteinofficial) on

Fleshgod Apocalypse Release Limited Edition “Monnalisa” 7″

Fleshgod Apocalypse have released a new limited edition 7″ featuring their song “Monnalisa.” The effort, which also includes the band’s cover of Rammstein‘s “Reise, Reise” on the b-side, can be purchased HERE.

Lindemann (Rammstein, Hypocrisy) Tease New Song “Blut”

Lindemann, the band featuring Till Lindemann (Rammstein) and Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain), have posted a teaser for their new song “Blut.” This track is from the duo’s new album “F & M,” which will be released on November 22.

Lindemann (Rammstein, Hypocrisy) Premiere “Steh Auf” Music Video

Lindemann, the band featuring Till Lindemann (Rammstein) and Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain), have premiered a new song titled “Steh Auf.” You can find an official video for the track, along with a remix by Trivium’s Matt Heafy below. The song will appear on Lindemann’s new album “F & M,” which is set to be released on November 22.

“F & M” Track Listing:

01. “Steh Auf”
02. “Ich Weiß Es Nicht”
03. “Allesfresser”
04. “Blut”
05. “Knebel”
06. “Frau & Mann”
07. “Ach So Gern”
08. “Schlaf Ein”
09. “Gummi”
10. “Platz Eins”
11. “Wer Weiß Das Schon”

Bonus Tracks:

12. “Mathematik” (original version)
13. “Ach So Gern” (pain version)