Tesla To Release “Five Man London Jam” Live Album And Blu-Ray In March

Tesla will be paying homage to their 1990 live acoustic album “Five Man Acoustical Jam” with a new live release titled “Five Man London Jam.” The effort, which was recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, England, will be released on March 27 and it will be available on Blu-ray, 2LP vinyl, CD, and digitally. You can stream a live version of “What You Give” below:

“Five Man London Jam” Track Listing:

01. “Cumin’ Atcha Live / Truckin'”
02. “Tied To The Tracks”
03. “We Can Work It Out”
04. “Signs”
05. “What You Give”
06. “California Summer Song”
07. “Forever Loving You”
08. “Miles Away”
09. “Paradise”
10. “Call It What You Want”
11. “Stir It Up”
12. “Into The Now”
13. “Love Song”

John 5 Working On New Live Album “Live Invasion”

During a recent interview with Sticks For Stones, John 5 (Rob Zombie, etc.) confirmed that he is working on a new live album titled “Live Invasion.” He said the following after being asked about his upcoming Australian shows:

“We are going to record the shows, because I’m working on a live record called ‘Live Invasion’. We’re going to do all the songs from ‘Invasion’ and record them, but you’re not going to hear just the songs from the latest album — you’ll hear a bunch of stuff. We do this really cool, long medley of, like, 60 riffs. It’s going to be a very special show, and people are going to be super-excited and really happy with how it turns out. We’re going to work really hard on it.”

[via Blabbermouth]

The Dillinger Escape Plan Digitally Release 2000 Live Album “Live Infinity”

The Dillinger Escape Plan recently released a 20th anniversary edition of “Calculating Infinity,” along with a bonus live album titled “Live Infinity.“ The live record, which was recorded in October 2000, has since received a digital release and can be streamed below:

Blaze Bayley To Release “Live In Czech” Live Album And DVD

Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden) has announced that he will be releasing a new live album and DVD titled “Live In Czech.” The effort, which is currently set to be released on April 3, was filmed in the Czech Republic earlier this year as part of the singer’s “Tour Of The Eagle Spirit” run.

“Live In Czech” Track Listing:

01. “The Dark Side Of Black”
02. “A Thousand Years”
03. “Dark Energy 256”
04. “The World Is Turning The Wrong Way”
05. “Human”
06. “Together We Can Move The Sun”
07. “Solar Wind”
08. “Virus”
09. “Life Goes On”
10. “Fight Back”
11. “Silicon Messiah”
12. “The Day I Fell To Earth”
13. “Eagle Spirit”
14. “Calling You Home”
15. “Stare At The Sun”
16. “Man On The Edge”
17. “Futureal”
18. “The Clansman”

“Live In Czech” will be available on double CD and double DVD, along with a special behind-the-scenes film called “The Road To Brno.” An “ultimate” bundle featuring the two CDs and two DVDs, a USB memory stick containing an HD version of the concert and “The Road To Brno,” a patch, and a guitar pick will also be available. Pre-orders can be found at www.blazebayley.net.

Deep Purple To Release New Live Album “Live In Rome 2013” In December

Deep Purple have announced that they will be releasing a new live album titled “Live In Rome 2013” on December 6. The effort will be available as a numbered limited CD digipak, a limited colored 3LP set, and digitally. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

Track Listing:

CD 1:

01. “Intro”
02. “Fireball”
03. “Into The Fire”
04. “Hard Lovin’ Man”
05. “Vincent Price”
06. “Strange Kind Of Woman”
07. “Contact Lost”
08. “Guitar Solo”
09. “All The Time In The World”
10. “The Well-Dressed Guitar”
11. “The Mule”
12. “Bodyline”
13. “Lazy”

CD 2:

01. “Above And Beyond”
02. “No One Came”
03. “Key Solo”
04. “Perfect Strangers”
05. “Space Truckin'”
06. “Smoke On The Water”
07. “Hush”
08. “Bass Solo”
09. “Black Night”

Silverstein To Release “When Broken Is Easily Fixed” Live Album

Silverstein have announced that they will be releasing a new live album titled “LIVE: When Broken 15 Easily Fixed“ in digital outlets on November 18. CD and vinyl copies will follow in early December. The tracks on the effort were recorded during various stops on the band’s “When Broken Is Easily Fixed“ 15th anniversary tour.

“LIVE: When Broken 15 Easily Fixed” Track Listing:

01. “Smashed Into Pieces” (live in Anaheim, CA)
02. “Red Light Pledge” (live in Atlanta, GA)
03. “Giving Up” (live in Los Angeles, CA)
04. “November” (live in London, ON)
05. “Last Days Of Summer” (live in Atlanta, GA)
06. “Bleeds No More” (live in Orlando, FL)
07. “Hear Me Out” (live in Dallas, TX)
08. “The Weak And The Wounded” (live in Phoenix, AZ)
09. “Wish I Could Forget You” (live in Montreal, QC)
10. “When Broken Is Easily Fixed” (live in New Orleans, LA)

North American pre-orders can be found HERE and European pre-orders can be found HERE.

Stone Sour To Release New Live Album “Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno” In December

Stone Sour have announced that they will be releasing a new live album titled “Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno” on December 13. The effort was recorded during the band’s October 5, 2018 show at the Grand Sierra Theatre in Reno, NV. You can find a stream of “Absolute Zero” from the release, along with the cover art and track listing below:

Track Listing:

01. “YSIF”
02. “Taipei Person / Allah Tea”
03. “Do Me A Favor”
04. “Knievel Has Landed”
05. “Whiplash Pants”
06. “Absolute Zero”
07. “Bother”
08. “Tired”
09. “Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)”
10. “30/30-150”
11. “Get Inside”
12. “Reborn”
13. “Song #3”
14. “Through Glass”
15. “Made Of Scars”
16. “Fabuless”

Josh Rand commented:

“It’s with great pleasure that I get to announce the first ever official Stone Sour live record release. This is the Reno show in its entirety, just how it went down on October 5th, 2018. We’re extremely proud of the fact that it’s 100% live with absolutely no overdubs! It’s not perfect but neither are we. As a collector myself, I wanted this limited edition release to be very special. The vinyl is pressed on 180g, giving you the best audio quality possible, and is limited to 2500 copies worldwide. I hope you enjoy this as much as we did playing it.”

Pre-orders can be found HERE.