Watch New Trailer For “Lords Of Chaos”

A new trailer has been shared for the “Lords Of Chaos” movie. The film will officially receive a theatrical release on February 8, followed by an on demand release on February 22. The movie is based on Michael Moynihan and Didrik Søderlind’s 1998 book “Lords Of Chaos: The Bloody Rise of the Satanic Metal Underground,” which focuses on the early Norwegian black metal scene, especially Mayhem. It was directed by Jonas Åkerlund (ex-Bathory) and it stars Rory Culkin, Sky Ferreira, Jack Kilmer, etc.


Watch Trailer For Upcoming Amenra Documentary “Amenra XX”

A new trailer has been shared for the upcoming Amenra documentary “Amenra XX.” The movie, which was filmed and edited by Bobby Cochran, is expected to be released this summer to commemorate the band’s 20th anniversary.

Carnal Forge Tease “Bound In Flames” Music Video

Carnal Forge have shared a teaser for their “Bound In Flames“ music video. The full clip will be released on January 18. The track will appear the band’s new album “Gun To Mouth Salvation“ (out January 25).

Born Of Osiris Preview New Song “Analogs In A Cell”

Born Of Osiris have shared a preview of their new song “Analogs In A Cell.” That track will appear on the band’s new album “The Simulation,“ which is set to be released on January 11.

Misery Index Tease New Song “Rituals Of Power”

Misery Index have posted a teaser for the title track of their new album “Rituals Of Power” (out March 8). The full song will debut on January 10.