Adelitas Way Premiere “Notorious” Music Video

Adelitas Way have premiered a new video for the title track of their latest album “Notorious.” Check it out below:


SikTh Announce February 2018 UK Dates

SikTh have announced three February UK shows. Here’s the dates:

02/02 Carlisle, UK – The Brickyard
02/03 Milton Keynes, UK – The Craufurd Arms
02/22 Tunbridge Wells, UK – The Forum

Corey Taylor (Slipknot, Stone Sour) To Release “Live In London” This Month

Corey Taylor’s (Slipknot, Stone Sour) new live release “Live In London” will be available on December 18. It will feature his May 8, 2016 solo acoustic show at Koko in London, England. That concert also saw Taylor joined by his Stone Sour bandmate Christian Martucci for select tracks.

The performance included the following songs:

01. “I’ll Be Your Lover, Too” (Van Morrison cover)
02. “Bother” (Stone Sour cover)
03. “Friend Of The Devil” (Grateful Dead cover)
04. “Snuff” (Slipknot cover)
05. “Taciturn” (Stone Sour cover)
06. “SpongeBob SquarePants Theme” (Painty The Pirate & Kids cover)
07. “Zzyzx Rd.” (Stone Sour cover)
08. “Have You Ever Seen The Rain?” (Creedence Clearwater Revival cover)
09. “Dying” (Stone Sour cover)
10. “Hard Luck Woman” (Kiss cover)
11. “The Travelers, Pt. 1” (Stone Sour cover)
12. “Tired” (Stone Sour cover)
13. “The One I Love” (R.E.M. cover)
14. “Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve)” (Buzzcocks cover)
15. “30/30-150” (Stone Sour cover)
16. “Lovesong” (The Cure cover)
17. “Farm Song” (Life Sex & Death cover)
18. “Name” (Goo Goo Dolls)
19. “Folsom Prison Blues“/”Mystery Train“/”American Nightmare”


20. “The Conflagration” (Stone Sour cover)
21. “Through Glass” (Stone Sour cover)
22. “Take It Easy” (Eagles cover) (feat. “Freed Bird” tease)
23. “Spit It Out” (Slipknot cover) (feat. Never Gonna Give You Up” tease)

Godsmack Are “Almost Done” With Their New Album, Post Teaser

Godsmack have revealed that they are “almost done” with their new album. With this news, the band also posted the below teaser: