Rings Of Saturn Finishing Up New Album

Rings Of Saturn have revealed that they are almost done with their new album. With this news, the group also confirmed that Berried Alive‘s Charles Caswell contributed a guest solo to the effort.

[via The PRP]


Misery Index Finish New Album

Misery Index have finished their new album. The effort is expected to be released in March via Season Of Mist.

Muse Premiere New Music Videos For “Algorithm,” “Break It To Me,” & “Blockades”

Muse have premiered new videos for “Algorithm,” “Break It To Me,” and “Blockades” off their new album “Simulation Theory,” which is available now. You can find those below, along with a stream of the album, complete with new lyric videos and other previously released music videos.

Venom To Release New Album “Storm The Gates” In December

Venom have announced that they will be releasing their new album “Storm The Gates” on December 14. It will be available on CD and digital formats (vinyl and cassette versions will arrive early next year). Frontman Conrad “Cronos” Lant commented:

“Get ready for another killer album, packed full of awesome riffs and screaming mayhem. We’ve been hard at work for over two years to make sure this new release raises the bar, to deliver a demonic mix of old and new. Get ready to lay down your souls, legions!”

“Storm The Gates” Track Listing:

01. “Bring Out Your Dead”
02. “Notorious”
03. “I Dark Lord”
04. “100 Miles To Hell”
05. “Dark Night (Of The Soul)”
06. “Beaten To A Pulp”
07. “Destroyer”
08. “The Mighty Have Fallen”
09. “Over My Dead Body”
10. “Suffering Dictates”
11. “We The Loud”
12. “Immortal”
13. “Storm The Gates”

Architects Stream New Album “Holy Hell”

Architects are streaming their new album “Holy Hell“ in its entirety. That effort was officially released today (November 9) and it is the band’s first since the tragic death of guitarist/songwriter Tom Searle.

Architects drummer and Tom’s brother, Dan Searle commented:

“Our eighth album, ‘Holy Hell’, is released today. I always had faith that we would make this album a reality, but now that the day has arrived I feel a sense of disbelief.

Two years ago we were just wrapping up our first stretch of touring without Tom and once we returned home we set about building this record from the ground up. It seemed like a mountain to climb.

I’ve already seen so many kind things said about the album and that its already connecting with so many people, all over the world, is a wonderful feeling. Thank you.

At every stage of this records creation I asked myself ‘would Tom like this?’. We kept him present throughout the writing process. Bizarrely today is bittersweet for me. Of course I feel great joy that the album is out there, in the world, and being enjoyed by so many people, but I also feel as though I am letting go of our final collaboration with Tom. I’m letting go of the album that helped see me through some of the most difficult days of my life.

We are more excited for the future than ever though. The unsung hero of this album is Josh. A man who has quietly come in and made these songs possible. We can’t thank him enough.

This album was written for one person. Someone who inspired us to always strive for better. Someone we miss so much, especially today. This album is For Tom.

– Dan“

Thomas Giles (Between The Buried And Me) Premieres “Incomplet” Music Video, Streams New Album “Don’t Touch The Outside”

Between The Buried And Me’s Tommy Rogers, aka Thomas Giles, has premiered a new video for his song “Incomplet.” You can find that below, along with a stream of his new solo album “Don’t Touch The Outside,” which was released today (November 9).

Fever 333 Premiere “Burn It” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Strength In Numb333rs”

Fever 333 (ex-letlive./The Chariot, etc.) have premiered a new video for their new song “Burn It.” This track is from the band’s new album “Strength In Numb333rs,“ which will be released on January 18.

“Strength In Numb333rs” Track Listing:

01. “…”
02. “Burn It”
03. “Animal”
04. “Prey For Me/3”
05. “One Of Us”
06. “Inglewood/3”
07. “The Innocent”
08. “Out Of Control/3”
09. “Am I Here?”
10. “Coup D’Étalk”