Deuce (Ex- Hollywood Undead) Premieres “Here I Come” Video, Reveals Details For New Album “Invincible”

Deuce (ex-Hollywood Undead) has premiered a new video for his new song “Here I Come.” This song is from his new album “Invincible,” which will be released on December 1.

“Invincible” Track Listing:

01. “Here I Come”
02. “Hell’s Gonna Break Loose”
03. “Bitch This Is It”
04. “Gone Tomorrow Here Today”
05. “World on Fire”
06. “My Buddy”
07. “Invincible”
08. “Bad Attitude”
09. “Best of Me”
10. “Thank You”
11. “Catch Me If You Can”
12. “It’s Alright It’s Ok”
13. “Talking About You” (feat. Gadget)
14. “Pull Me Under”


Anvil Reveal Details For New Album “Pounding The Pavement”

Anvil have announced that they will release their new album, “Pounding The Pavement” on January 19. Check out the cover art and track listing for that below:

“Pounding The Pavement” Track Listing:

01. “Bitch In The Box”
02. “Ego”
03. “Doing What I Want”
04. “Smash Your Face”
05. “Pounding The Pavement”
06. “Rock That Shit”
07. “Let It Go”
08. “Nanook Of The North”
09. “Black Smoke
10. “World Of Tomorrow”
11. “Warming Up”
12. “Don´t Tell Me” (bonus track)

The Amity Affliction, Northlane, In Hearts Wake, Etc. To Be Featured On Silverchair Tribute Album

The Amity Affliction, Northlane, In Hearts Wake, and more have covered various Silverchair songs for a new tribute album called “Spawn (Again): A Tribute To Silverchair.“ The effort will be available on November 17, and Northlane’s cover of “Anthem For The Year 2000” can be heard below:

Track Listing:

01. The Amity Affliction – “Tomorrow”
02. Void Of Vision – “Israel’s Son”
03. In Hearts Wake – “Freak”
04. The Brave – “Cemetery”
05. Northlane – “Anthem For The Year 2000”
06. Hands Like Houses – “Ana’s Song (Open Fire)”
07. Ocean Grove – “Spawn (Again)”
08. Storm The Sky – “Emotion Sickness”
09. Tonight Alive – “Without You”
10. Columbus – “Straight Lines”

Marmozets Premiere “Habits” Music Video, Reveal New Album Details

Marmozets have premiered a new video for their new song “Habits.” This song is from their new album “Knowing What You Know Now,” which will be released on January 26.

“Knowing What You Know Now” Track Listing:

01. “Play”
02. “Habits”
03. “Meant To Be”
04. “Major System Error”
05. “Insomnia”
06. “Lost In Translation”
07. “Start Again”
08. “Like A Battery”
09. “New Religion”
10. “Me & You”
11. “Suffocation”
12. “Run With The Rhythm”

Tour Dates:

10/17 – Hull, UK – The Welly Club
10/18 – Middlesborough, UK – The Empire
10/19 – Glasgow, UK – Saint Luke’s
10/21 – Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club (community room)
10/22 – Manchester, UK – Academy 3
10/23 – Birmingham, UK – O2 Academy 2
10/25 – London, UK – The Garage
10/27 – Norwich, UK – Arts Centre
10/28 – Bristol, UK – The Fleece
10/29 – Bournemouth, UK – The Old Fire Station
10/30 – Portsmouth, UK – Wedgewood Rooms
03/02- Seattle, WA – Columbia City Theatre
03/03 – Portland, OR – Holocene
03/05 – San Francisco, CA – Rickshaw Stop
03/06 – Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy
03/07 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues Voodoo Room
03/09 – Salt Lake City, UT – Kilby Court
03/10 – Denver, CO – Globe Hall
03/12 – Minneapolis, MN – Underground
03/13 – Chicago, IL – Schubas
03/15 – Toronto, ON – Velvet Underground
03/16 – Montreal, QB – Petit Campus
03/19 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge
03/21 – Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
03/22 – Philadelphia, PA – The Foundry
03/24 – Washington, DC – U Street Music Hall

Godflesh To Release New Album “Post Self” In November

Godflesh will be releasing a new album titled “Post Self“ on November 17. The album will focus on the band’s “less metal” side, and will be mainly influenced by late 70’s and early 80’s post punk/industrial music.

“Post Self” Track Listing:

01. “Post Self”
02. “Parasite”
03. “No Body”
04. “Mirror Of Finite Light”
05. “Be God”
06. “The Cyclic End”
07. “Pre Self”
08. “Mortality Sorrow”
09. “In Your Shadow”
10. “The Infinite End“

Korn’s Fieldy To Release New Bass Album “Bassically” In November

Korn bassist Fieldy will be releasing his new bass album, “Bassically,” on November 17. You can preorder that at PledgeMusic. Fieldy commented:

“This is a bass album that encompasses the last nine years of my life on the road recording with a variety of special and unique basses. This project features recordings of mine from dressing rooms, tour buses, hotel rooms and other unique locations playing on basses just as obscure as the locations. It’s a blend of funk, fusion, and rock – I can’t wait to share it with you.”

“Bassically” Track Listing:

01. “Bass O Rama”
02. “Charlie Brown”
03. “Step Right Up”
04. “Buck of Funk”
05. “Basque K Cinco”
06. “15 String Exodus”
07. “JD Fresh”
08. “Zibb Zibop”
09. “Check This Out”
10. “Bass Invaders”
11. “I Wuv Bass Mon”
12. “5 String Graffiti”
13. “Dance Your Bass Off”
14. “Give Me 5”
15. “You Can Do It”
16. “Mr. Bassmen”
17. “Bass Age”

Terror Universal Delay New Album “Make Them Bleed” To January

Terror Universal (Ill Niño, ex-Machine Head, etc.) have announced that they will now release their full-length debut album “Make Them Bleed“ on January 19. You can preorder the effort on Bandcamp and PledgeMusic.

“Make Them Bleed” Track Listing:

01. “Passage Of Pain”
02. “Welcome To Hell”
03. “Spines” (feat. John Moyer)
04. “Make Them Bleed”
05. “Through The Mirrors”
06. “Dig You A Hole”
07. “Dead On Arrival” (feat. Tony Campos)
08. “Into Darkness”
09. “Your Time Has Come”
10. “Piece By Piece“