Homewrecker Premiere New Song “Fade To Oblivion”, Reveal Details For New Album “Hell Is Here Now”

Homewrecker have premiered a new song titled “Fade To Oblivion.” This track features Vein‘s Anthony DiDio, and it will appear on the band’s new album “Hell Is Here Now,” which will be released on April 27.

The group commented:

“This song is like a summary of what the album is trying to portray by including the elements of hardcore and punk into the main theme of metal. It’s a look at the struggle with inner conflict and rather than seeking help, letting it pull you into an endless cycle of your own ‘hell.’ Making this album was the most in-depth we’ve ever gone. We spent a lot of time perfecting every song and taking inspiration from our favorite bands new and old. We feel it’s our best LP yet.”

“Hell Is Here Now” Track Listing:

01. “Burden Of Self”
02. “One With Torment”
03. “Bound By Validation”
04. “Fade To Oblivion” (feat. Anthony DiDio)
05. “Constant Eyes”
06. “Buried And Suffering”
07. “Land Of The Damned”
08. “Rope Of Skin”
09. “Growing From Nothing”
10. “Demons In Disguise”
11. “Final Rest”
12. “Perpetrators”

[via Revolver]


Jonathan Davis (Korn) Reveals Details For New Solo Album “Black Labyrinth”

Korn’s Jonathan Davis has officially revealed the details for his new solo album “Black Labyrinth.” The effort, which is partly inspired by the Ganzfeld experiment, will be released on May 25, via Sumerian Records. You can find a teaser along with the cover art and track listing below:

“Black Labyrinth” Track Listing:

01. “Underneath My Skin”
02. “Final Days”
03. “Everyone”
04. “Happiness”
05. “Your God”
06. “Walk On By”
07. “The Secret”
08. “Basic Needs”
09. “Medicate”
10. “Please Tell Me”
11. “What You Believe”
12. “Gender”
13. “What It Is”

Davis commented:

“There’s a level of enlightenment I want to achieve. With all of the bullshit going, everyone is stuck on their fucking cell phones. This takes us way out of that. No matter how hard you try to fight bad things in your life, life will be what it is. It’s up to you to accept that, combat it, and move forward, or it’s up to you to be in denial. Then it becomes a thorn in your side until you finally deal with it. This is it. Just deal with it.”

Teenage ‘Maori Thrash’ Band Alien Weaponry Premiere “Holding My Breath” Video

Teenage “Maori thrash” band Alien Weaponry have premiered a new video for their new song “Holding My Breath.“ This track is from their debut album “Tū,” which will be released on June 1, via Napalm Records. Frontman Lewis de Jong commented:

“It’s about something that actually happened to me. I felt so bad that I literally stayed in my room and couldn’t bring myself to leave the house or talk to anyone. I wrote the song at that time, and it was one of the things that helped me work through it, so I hope it will resonate with other people going through similar things.”

“Tū” Track Listing:

02. “Rū Ana Te Whenua”
03. “Holding My Breath””
04. “Raupatu”
05. “Kai Tangata”
06. “Rage (It Takes Over Again)”
07. “Whispers”
08. “PC Bro”
09. “Urutaa”
10. “Nobody Here”
11. “Te Ara”

[via Revolver]

Light This City Reveal Details For New Album “Terminal Bloom”

Light This City have revealed the details for their new album “Terminal Bloom.“ The effort will be released on May 25, via drummer Ben Murray’s Creator-Destructor Records.

“Terminal Bloom” Track Listing:

01. “Reality In Disarray”
02. “A Grotesque Reflection”
03. “Dormant Tide”
04. “Terminal Bloom”
05. “Death Downwind”
06. “Agents Of Fate”
07. “Extinguished”
08. “The Wake Of My Will”
09. “Neverlanding”
10. “Wildheart”

Skinless Reveal Details For New Album “Savagery”, Stream Title Track

Skinless have premiered a new song titled “Savagery,” via Metal Sucks. This is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on May 11.

“Savagery” Track Listing:

01. “Savagery”
02. “Siege Engine”
03. “Skull Session”
04. “Reversal Of Fortune”
05. “Exacting Revenge”
06. “Medieval”
07. “Line Of Dissent”
08. “Cruel Blade Of The Guillotine”
09. “The Hordes”
10. “High Rate Extinction” (bonus track)

Five Finger Death Punch To Release New Album “And Justice For None” In May, Officially Announce Summer Tour With Breaking Benjamin, Etc.

Five Finger Death Punch have announced that their new album “And Justice For None“ will be released on May 18. You can find the details for the standard and deluxe versions below:

Deluxe Edition:

Track Listing:

01. “Trouble” (bonus track)
02. “Fake”
03. “Top Of The World”
04. “Sham Pain”
05. “Blue On Black”
06. “Fire In The Hole”
07. “I Refuse”
08. “It Doesn’t Matter”
09. “When The Seasons Change”
10. “Stuck In My Ways”
11. “Rock Bottom”
12. “Gone Away”
13. “Bloody”
14. “Will The Sun Ever Rise”
15. “Bad Seed” (bonus track)
16. “Save Your Breath” (bonus track)

Standard Edition:

Track Listing:

01. “Fake”
02. “Top Of The World”
03. “Sham Pain”
04. “Blue On Black”
05. “Fire In The Hole”
06. “I Refuse”
07. “It Doesn’t Matter”
08. “When The Seasons Change”
09. “Stuck In My Ways”
10. “Rock Bottom”
11. “Gone Away”
12. “Bloody”
13. “Will The Sun Ever Rise”

In other news, Five Finger Death Punch have also officially announced their tour with Breaking Benjamin, Nothing More, and Bad Wolves:

07/16 Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre **
07/18 Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena **
07/20 Boise, ID – Taco Bell Arena
07/21 Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
07/24 Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
07/25 San Diego, CA – Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
07/27 Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
07/29 Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater **
08/01 Austin, TX – Austin360 Amphitheater
08/03 Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion **
08/04 Dallas, TX – Starplex Pavilion
08/06 Southaven, MS – BankPlus Amphitheatre at Snowden Grove
08/07 Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
08/09 Simpsonville, SC – Heritage Park
08/11 Tampa, FL – MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
08/12 Alpharetta, GA – Verizon Amphitheatre
08/14 Burgettstown, PA – KeyBank Pavilion
08/15 Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
08/17 Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
08/18 Boston, MA – Xfinity Center
08/20 Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
08/22 Syracuse, NY – Lakeview Amphitheater **
08/24 Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
08/25 Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center **
08/28 Cincinnati, OJ – Riverbend Music Center
08/29 Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
08/31 Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center **
09/01 Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
09/03 Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
09/06 Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater **
09/07 Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre
09/09 Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center **

* – Five Finger Death Punch & Bad Wolves only
** – Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin & Bad Wolves only

Parkway Drive Premiere “The Void” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Reverence”

Parkway Drive have premiered a new video for their new song “The Void.” This track is from the band’s new album “Reverence,” which will be released on May 4. Frontman Winston McCall said the following about the album:

“Reverence represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created. It has been born though pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what Parkway Drive stand for musically, but who we are as people.”

“Reverence” Track Listing:

01. “Wishing Wells”
02. “Prey”
03. “Absolute Power”
04. “Cemetery Bloom”
05. “The Void”
06. “I Hope You Rot”
07. “Shadow Boxing”
08. “In Blood”
09. “Chronos”
10. “The Colour Of Leaving”