Powerwolf Premiere “Fire & Forgive” Video

Powerwolf have premiered a new video for their new song “Fire & Forgive.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Sacrament Of Sin,” which will be released on July 20.


Hyro The Hero Premieres “Live Your Fuckin Life” Music Video

Hyro The Hero has premiered a new video for his new song “Live Your Fuckin Life,” via Revolver. This track is from his new album “Flagged Channel,” which will be released on June 29. Hyro commented:

“Pure adrenaline rush to wake the people up. The zombies are coming in this social media generation and ‘Live Your Fuckin Life‘ is a warning to the people that are woke and the people still asleep. This video gives you that old-school horror feel complimented by nostalgic Nineties vibe close-up shots. The message I’m sending definitely comes across.”

Imonolith (Threat Signal, Ex-Strapping Young Lad, Etc.) Share Full Demo Version Of “The Reign”

Imonolith (Threat Signal, ex-Strapping Young Lad, etc.) have now shared the full demo version of their new song “The Reign.” You can check that out below:

The band commented:

“‘The Reign‘ is about how society can negatively influence the mass majority. Life is all about living it your own way and not trying to be someone you’re not. Be yourself. This may be an aggressive and heavy sounding song, but it has a positive underlying message.

This is just ONE side to Imonolith‘s overall sound. ‘The Reign‘ represents part of the heavier side of our music. On the flip side, you can expect a lot of melody (vocally and instrumentally), with vocal hooks, memorable guitar riffs and creative, plotting rhythms throughout our music. Imonolith was based and built off of being versatile. Stay posted for more music to come soon!”

The Amity Affliction Premiere “Ivy (Doomsday)” Music Video, Reveal Details New Album “Misery”

The Amity Affliction have premiered a new video for their new song “Ivy (Doomsday).” The clip is part one of a three part short film and the track will appear on the band’s new album “Misery,” which is set to be released on August 24.

“Misery” Track Listing:

01. “Ivy (Doomsday)”
02. “Feels Like I’m Dying”
03. “Holier Than Heaven”
04. “Misery”
05. “Kick Rocks”
06. “Black Cloud”
07. “D.I.E.”
08. “Drag The Lake”
09. “Beltsville Blues”
10. “Burn Alive”
11. “Nothing Left”
12. “The Gifthorse”