The Struts Premiere “Body Talks” Music Video

The Struts have premiered a new video for their latest single “Body Talks.” You can check that out below, and catch the band on tour in North America this fall.


Verlorener (Ex-Chimaira, Etc.) Premiere “Devil In The Room” Video

Verlorener, the project featuring Emil Werstler (Dååth, ex-Chimaira), has premiered a new video for “Devil In The Room,“ via Premier Guitar. You can check that out below:

Werstler commented:

“I went down to Atlanta and did a 14-hour shoot on a Sunday, and they had what they needed. It’s cool to see something that ancient—that digitized found footage—with glitching and all this weird stuff happening.

The footage is a mixture of 35 mm, 16 mm, and 8 mm test film, with models and actors, combined with recently found 8 mm reels the director’s grandfather shot in the ’40s, ’50s, and ’60s.

They embody the Americana era that no longer exists and wasn’t as quaint as it seemed underneath the surface. Although this era is often the collective, romantic fantasy, we can neither recreate it, nor do we truly crave that way of living 50 years later.

We all have the capability to be the devil in the room in our personal relationships as they fall to pieces.”

Iron Maiden’s Bruce Dickinson Discusses His 1994 Show In War-Torn Sarajevo

Kerrang! have shared a new five minute video in which Iron Maiden legend Bruce Dickinson discusses the 1994 show he played in Sarajevo during the Bosnian War as the city was under siege. That concert was the focus of Dickinson’s “Scream For Me Sarajevo” documentary, which received a home release last month.

Palaye Royale Premiere “You’ll Be Fine” Video

Palaye Royale have premiered a new video for their new song “You’ll Be Fine.” This track is the first single from the band’s upcoming album “Boom Boom Room: Side B.”

Here’s the band’s current touring plans:

Vans Warped Tour:

7/20 – Detroit, MI @ Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
7/21 – Tinley Park, IL @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
7/22 – Shakopee, MN @ Canterbury Park
7/23 – Milwaukee, WI @ American Family Insurance Amphitheater
7/24 – Noblesville, IN @ Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
7/25 – Darien Center, NY @ Darien Lake PAC
7/26 – Scranton, PA @ The Pavilion At Montage Mountain
7/27 – Mansfield, MA @ Xfinity Center
7/28 – Wantagh, NY @ Northwell Health At Jones Beach Amphitheatre
7/29 – Columbia, MD @ Merriweather Post Pavilion
7/30 – Charlotte, NC @ PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte
7/31 – Atlanta, GA @ Cellairis Amphitheatre At Lakewood
8/02 – Jacksonville, FL @ The Old Cypress Lot Near Met Park
8/03 – Orlando, FL @ Tinker Field
8/04 – Tampa, FL @ MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
8/05 – West Palm Beach, FL @ Coral Sky Amphitheatre

European/UK Dates:

9/22 – Hamburg, Germany @ Reeperbahn
9/24 – Berlin, Germany @ Musik & Frieden
9/25 – München, Germany @ Feierwerk
9/27 – Paris, France @ Super Sonic
9/28 – Köln, Germany @ MTC
9/29 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Melkweg Up
9/30 – Brussels, Belgium @ AB Club
10/02 – Glasgow, UK @ King Tuts
10/03 – Manchester, UK @ Academy3
10/05 – London, UK @ KOKO

U.S. Dates:

10/24 – San Diego, CA @ Voodoo Room at House of Blues
10/25 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Rebel Lounge
10/26 – Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre
10/28 – Denver, CO @ The Oriental Theater
10/30 – San Antonio, TX @ Alamo Music Hall
10/31 – Dallas, TX @ Trees
11/01 – Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live (Studio)
11/02 – Pensacola, FL @ Vinyl Music Hall

Zeal & Ardor’s Manuel Gagneux Appears To Have A Melodic Side Project Called Vogelmaske

It looks like Zeal & Ardor’s Manuel Gagneux has a melodic side project called Vogelmaske. According to The PRP, a since deleted tweet on the official Zeal & Ardor Twitter account shared a track called “Coming To The Surface” and suggested that it was recorded quickly after tour.

Accept To Headline “Rise Of Chaos” Festivals In Germany

Accept have announced that they will be headlining some German “Rise Of Chaos” festival shows. These events will also feature Orden Ogan, Refuge, and Monument. Here’s the dates:

11/01 Köln, GER – Live Music Hall
11/03 Wiesbaden, GER – Schlachthof
11/04 Obertraubling, GER – Eventhall Airport