Papa Roach Share “Snakes” Live Video From “Infest” 20th Anniversary Livestream Concert

Papa Roach have shared a new live video for their song “Snakes.” The footage was taken from the band’s recent “Infest” 20th anniversary livestream concert.

Killswitch Engage Celebrate 20th Anniversary With Comprehensive Timeline & Retro Merch

Killswitch Engage are celebrating their 20th anniversary with a comprehensive timeline of significant moments from their career. You can find that HERE. With this news, the band have also released a new line of retro merch.

Adam Dutkiewicz said the following:

“I’ll never forget when we first started touring and I had to quit my day job to give it a go. I remember thinking, ‘Just try it for a year, that way you’ll have no regrets when it doesn’t work out, and you can go find a new job.’ 20-plus years later, here we are, and it’s been an amazing ride. I’m so grateful to our fans for letting us continue to do this…THANK YOU, KsE FANS EVERYWHERE!!!”

Joel Stroetzel continued:

“It’s hard to believe KsE has been going for so long. We’re gettin’ old! We hope you all enjoy the photos, as they have definitely brought back a lot of memories for us! It seems like only yesterday we were playing VFW halls in Western Mass and rehearsing in my parents’ basement!”

Mike D’Antonio added:

“Looking back at what KsE has seen and done in 20 years is nothing short of mind-blowing to me. How a little band from Massachusetts could tour the world for this long is beyond me. A lifetime of exciting moments and amazing memories… I would not trade it for the world.”

Papa Roach Release 2020 Version Of “Tightrope”

Papa Roach have released a new 2020 version of their song “Tightrope.” The original version of the track is featured on the band’s 2000 album “Infest.” The group recently celebrated the 20th anniversary of that effort by performing it in full during a special livestream.

Deftones Launch “White Pony” 20th Anniversary Merch Capsule

Deftones are celebrating the 20th anniversary of “White Pony” with a new merch capsule. You can see what the band have to offer HERE. This news comes after the group announced that they will be hosting a “White Pony” global listening party. You can check that out on June 22. You can also find the oral history of the album on and an article in which musicians, actors, etc. pay tribute to it over at

Deftones Announce “White Pony” 20th Anniversary Global Listening Party

Deftones will be celebrating the 20th anniversary of “White Pony” with a global listening party. The event will take place on June 22 at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT via YouTube.

Disturbed Announce Rescheduled Dates For “The Sickness” 20th Anniversary Tour With Staind & Bad Wolves

Disturbed have announced the rescheduled dates for their “The Sickness” 20th anniversary tour with Staind and Bad Wolves. The trek is now scheduled to take place in summer 2021. However, it’s worth noting that the Chula Vista, CA show was unable to be rescheduled.

2021 Tour Dates:

07/07 West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
07/08 Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
07/10 Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
07/12 Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
07/13 Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
07/18 Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
07/20 Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
07/21 Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
07/23 Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
07/24 Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre
07/26 Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater
07/28 Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
07/29 Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health – Jones Beach Theatre
07/31 Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
08/01 Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
08/04 Burgettstown, PA – S&T Bank Music Park
08/06 Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium
08/08 Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
08/13 Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
08/14 Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
08/16 Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
08/18 The Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
08/20 Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
08/21 Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
08/23 Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
08/24 Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
08/26 Ridgefield, WA – Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
08/27 Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
08/29 Wheatland, CA – Toyota Amphitheatre
08/31 West Valley City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre

Deftones Working On “White Pony” Remix Album “Black Stallion”

Deftones have confirmed that they are working on a “White Pony” remix album titled “Black Stallion.” The release will be available as part of an upcoming reissue.

Chino Moreno said the following during a global Zoom press conference [via Loudwire]:

“We’re gonna be releasing later in the year a reissue of the record and we’re going to do sort of a split side of the record, a remixed version of it titled ‘Black Stallion‘. So we have a bunch of different people on it, some that actually inspired some of the writing of the record itself, the original album. So it’s kind of come full circle.”

Frank Delgado went on to reveal that the “Black Stallion” idea actually came about before the release of “White Pony”:

“We would talk about our new record, how good it was going to be and we’d immediately jump to, ‘It’s going to be so good, we’re going to have [DJ] Shadow remix it and we’ll call it Black Stallion.’ I think one time we actually hit him up. He was playing here in town and I was opening DJing and me and Chino [Moreno] kind of cornered him.

We were like, ‘Hey man, we’re the Deftones,’ and he looked at us like we were fucking crazy. We were like, ‘We want you remix our record,’ and he was like, ‘Deftones? Are you guys ska?’ But he was like, ‘Well, send it to me,’ kind of like trying to get rid of us and we were like, ‘Well, we haven’t actually recorded it yet.’ It was kind of batshit crazy of us.”

“It’s funny because now he’s involved in that and I think that’s kind of special. This record was just embedded in our brains before we put it down on tape. It’s crazy. I think it has a lot to do with the hangs we were doing. We were just friends hanging out and making shit happen.”

“White Pony” will be celebrating its 20th anniversary on June 20 and you can read an oral history of the album at

Papa Roach To Perform “Infest” In Full During In-Studio Livestream

Papa Roach will be celebrating the 20th anniversary of “Infest“ by performing it in full during a special in-studio livestream. The virtual event will take place on June 20 at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT.