Austin Carlile (Ex-Of Mice & Men) Seems To Be Teasing New Music

Former Of Mice & Men frontman Austin Carlile has shared a tease of what appears to be new music. He posted the following:

[via The PRP]


Upon A Burning Body Tease New Music In New Studio Clip

Upon A Burning Body have teased some new music in a studio clip from the pre-production sessions for their new album. You can check that out below:

[via The PRP]

Carnal Forge Tease “Bound In Flames” Music Video

Carnal Forge have shared a teaser for their “Bound In Flames“ music video. The full clip will be released on January 18. The track will appear the band’s new album “Gun To Mouth Salvation“ (out January 25).

Born Of Osiris Preview New Song “Analogs In A Cell”

Born Of Osiris have shared a preview of their new song “Analogs In A Cell.” That track will appear on the band’s new album “The Simulation,“ which is set to be released on January 11.

Misery Index Tease New Song “Rituals Of Power”

Misery Index have posted a teaser for the title track of their new album “Rituals Of Power” (out March 8). The full song will debut on January 10.