Lindemann (Rammstein, Hypocrisy) Finish New Album

Lindemann, the band featuring Till Lindemann (Rammstein) and Peter Tägtgren of (Hypocrisy, Pain) have officially finished their new album. Tägtgren confirmed the news on Facebook, saying the following: “Btw, Lindemann new album is done, produced & mixed by yours truly …”


Rammstein’s Till Lindemann Accused Of Assaulting Man At German Hotel

Rammstein’s Till Lindemann has been accused of assaulting a 54-year-old man at a hotel bar. The altercation occurred at the Hotel Bayerischer Hof in Munich, Germany on June 8 and it reportedly started after the man insulted Lindemann’s female companion. According to Bild, the man told the woman “I would pay double for you,” essentially implying she was prostitute. This angered Lindemann, who decided to confront the man. The man then clenched his fists and tried to get Lindemann to fight him outside. The vocalist responded by hitting him in the face with his elbow, leaving him with a bloody nose and possibly a broken jaw. Police are currently investigating the incident.

Rammstein’s Till Lindemann Collaborates With German Rapper Haftbefehl On New Single “Mathematik”

Rammstein’s Till Lindemann has collaborated with German rapper Haftbefehl on a new single titled “Mathematik.” The track is available in digital outlets now and a music video for it can be seen below. The clip was reportedly shot at Astra Kulturhaus in Berlin, Germany with director Zoran Bihać.

Emigrate (Rammstein) To Release New Album “A Million Degrees” In November

Emigrate, the project featuring Rammstein guitarist Richard Z. Kruspe, have announced that their new album “A Million Degrees” will be released on November 30. Kruspe started recording the effort in 2015, but he had to re-record it later on due to water damage in his studio. It was made in collaboration with Sky Van Hoff and Svante Vorsbäck and a video for the first single, “1234“ featuring Benjamin Kowalewicz (Billy Talent), can be found below. The clip was directed by Bill Yukich (Marilyn Manson, Korn) and it also includes appearances from Billy Talent‘s Ian D’sa, Combichrist‘s Joe Letz and Dirty Mary’s Margaux Bossieux.

“A Million Degrees” Track Listing:

01. “War”
02. “1234” (feat. Billy Talent’s Ben Kowalewicz)
03. “A Million Degrees”
04. “Lead On You” (feat. Dirty Mary’s Margaux Bossieux)
05. “You Are So Beautiful”
06. “Hide And Seek”
07. “We Are Together”
08. “Let’s Go” (feat. Rammstein’s Till Lindemann)
09. “I’m Not Afraid” (feat. Ghost’s Cardinal Copia)
10. “Spitfire”
11. “Eyes Fade Away”

Members Of In Flames, Soulfly, Dark Tranquillity, Etc. To Be Featured On New Tribute Single

Alex Becker put together a new tribute single titled “Fallen Heroes,” and it is set to feature Björn Gelotte (In Flames), Jesper Strömblad (ex-In Flames), Marc Rizzo (Soulfly), Anders Iwers (Dark Trankquillity), Baard Torstensen (ex-Clawfinger), Jocke Skog (ex-Clawfinger), and Charles Corletta. You can see the cover art, which was created by Till Lindemann (Rammstein), below:


Lindemann Preview New Album “Skills In Pills”

Till Lindemann (Rammstein) and Peter Tagtgren’s (Hypocrisy, Pain) new project, Lindemann, have posted an album sampler, which previews most of the songs on their debut album, Skills In Pills. The effort will officially be released on June 23.

Also, if you missed it, check out the video for “Praise Abort.”