Darko (Chelsea Grin, Emmure) Premiere New Song “Insects”

Darko, the new band featuring Tom Barber (Chelsea Grin, ex-Lorna Shore) and Josh Miller (Emmure), have premiered a new song titled “Insects.” You can check that out below. However, it’s worth noting that the track will not appear on their debut album “Dethmask” (out June 6).

Darko (Chelsea Grin, Emmure) To Release Debut Album “Dethmask” In June

Darko, the new band featuring Tom Barber (Chelsea Grin, ex-Lorna Shore) and Josh Miller (Emmure), have announced that will be releasing their debut album “Dethmask” on June 6. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Dethmask” Track Listing:

01. “Get GOOd”
02. “deth msk”
03. “:the obsrvr”
04. “Elctric body”
05. “:the tresur”
06. “(Devine Void)”
07. “Recolektion”

As previously reported, the group have already released two tracks including “Devine Void” and “Elctric Body.”

Emmure Launch Official Patreon

Emmure have launched an official Patreon. Fans that sign up will receive a number of exclusives from the band.

The group said the following:

“If you’re reading this, then it means this band means something to you. Maybe it’s just the tunes you play when hitting the gym, your morning route playlist, the songs you put on when the stress of life has become too much to take on without the proper soundtrack, the list goes on. EMMURE has always, will always be solely about the music, but beyond that, none of this would matter, exist or amount to much with out the fans who have continued to support the albums, the live shows, the merchandise ETC..

So the time has come for us, all of us, to adapt. With what is happening in the world, we have unfortunately been stifled in our conquest to connect with the people that mean the most to us, our fans. This Patreon page, is our chance to rebuild that bridge between us and those who have through thick and thin, the changing of winds and unpredictable trends, continue to put EMMURE in their musical zeitgeist.

You’re still reading this? Good. Let’s get to the fun part. We have a lot to share with you all. Interesting, behind the scenes, exclusive and rare content that we have been sitting on, unsure about when the right time to share with you all what has been a almost 20 years history. This engagement, your subscription, will give you access to a ton of different things, exclusive merchandise, fan perks, opportunities to dive even deeper in to the discography, lyrics, music, everything.

This is simply the beginning. Will you take the next step with us?

Joshua Travis (Emmure, Etc.) Premieres New Song “The Hollow” Feat. Andy Cizek (Monuments)

Joshua Travis (Emmure, ex-Glass Cloud/The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza) has premiered a new song titled “The Hollow.” The track features Andy Cizek (Monuments) and it can be streamed below:

[via Lambgoat]

Chelsea Grin And Emmure Members Launch New Project Darko

Tom Barber (Chelsea Grin, ex-Lorna Shore) and Josh Miller (Emmure) have launched a new project called Darko. The band’s first single, “Devine Void” (feat. Spite’s Darius Tehrani), can be found below: