Suicide Silence Premiere “Two Steps” Music Video

Suicide Silence have premiered a new video for their new song “Two Steps.” This track is from the band’s new album “Become The Hunter,“ which will be released on February 14. In other news, the group have also announced that they will be playing an album release show with Bad Omens, Oh, Sleeper, Thousand Below, and Bloodline at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA on February 14.

Suicide Silence Donate Toys & Cash To Corona, CA Children’s Hospital

Suicide Silence recently donated a number of toys and cash to the CHOC Children’s Health Center in Corona, CA. The donations were collected during the band’s November 30 show at the Chain Reaction in Anaheim, CA.

Jinjer Announce U.S. Tour With Suicide Silence & Toothgrinder

Jinjer have announced a headlining U.S. tour. Suicide Silence and Toothgrinder will serve as support.

Tour Dates:

04/23 San Francisco, CA – The Filmore
04/24 Los Angeles, CA – Belasco Theater
04/25 Las Vegas, NV – House Of Blues
04/26 Phoenix, AZ – The Pressroom
04/28 Houston, TX – House Of Blues
04/29 Dallas, TX – House Of Blues
04/30 Memphis, TN – Minglewood Hall
05/02 Charlotte, NC – Epicenter Festival
05/03 Norfolk, VA – The NorVa
05/05 Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw
05/06 Boston, MA – House Of Blues
05/07 Silver Spring, MD – The Filmore Silver Spring
05/10 Pensacola, FL – Vinyl
05/12 Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theater
05/13 Nashville, TN – TBA
05/15 Columbus, OH – Sonic Temple Arts & Music Festival
05/16 Milwaukee, WI – The Rave II
05/17 Chicago, IL – House Of Blues
05/19 Minneapolis, MN – The Filmore Minneapolis
05/20 Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
05/22 Lincoln, NE – Bourbon Theater
05/23 Denver, CO – Summit

Suicide Silence Cancel Latin American Shows Due To Political Conflicts In Santiago

Suicide Silence have been forced to cancel their upcoming concerts in Santiago, Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo, and Asuncion due to the ongoing political conflicts in Santiago. The dates will be rescheduled in 2020.

The band commented:

“Unfortunately, due to the political conflicts in Santiago, we’ve been forced to postpone our shows in Santiago, Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo & Asuncion. Our travel / transportation for that portion of the trip has been compromised & we feel it’d be best for everyone if we returned in early 2020 to make those shows as amazing as possible. Suicide Silence will be rescheduling the shows mentioned above & adding even more dates in markets that surround them.

Tickets that were already purchased will still be valid for our new shows. Our shows in Mexico city, Monterrey, Bogota and Cali are still happening this week as previously announced. We’ll let you know more information on next year’s rescheduled shows as soon as we can.