Make Them Suffer Premiere “Fireworks” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Worlds Apart”

Make Them Suffer have premiered a new video for their new song “Fireworks.” This song is from their new album “Worlds Apart,” which will be released on July 28.

“Worlds Apart” Track Listing:

01. “First Movement”
02. “Uncharted”
03. “Grinding Teeth”
04. “Vortex”
05. “Fireworks”
06. “Contact”
07. “Power Overwhelming”
08. “Midnight Run”
09. “Dead Plains””
10. “Save Yourself”


Thrice & More Added To 2015 Skate And Surf Festival/Daily Lineups Revealed

More bands have been added to the 2015 Skate And Surf Festival and the daily lineups have been revealed, as well. The festival will take place at the Asbury Oceanfront in Asbury Park, NJ on May 16 – 17. The newly announced acts include:

the newly reunited, Thrice, along with Hot Rod Circuit, Cloud Nothings, Defeater, Fireworks and more. To see the full list of performers and the daily lineups refer to the poster below:


Lineup Revealed For 2015 Southeast Beast Festival

The initial lineup has been revealed for the 2015 Southeast Beast Festival. It will take place April 4 – 5, at Aqua, in Jacksonville, Florida and will include:

New Found Glory (playing “Sticks & Stones“), Life Of Agony, Biohazard, H2O, letlive., Cro-Mags, Citizen, Rotting Our, Earth Crisis (playing “Destroy The Machines“), Defeater, A Loss For Words (final appearance), Artifex Pereo, Bad Luck, The Banner, Boys No Good, CDC, Crime In Stereo, Cross Me, Fireworks, Gideon, GhostxShip, Incited, King Nine, Old Wounds, The Orphan The Poet, This Wild Life, True Love, Turnover, Turnstile, Villains, Wisdom In Chains and Xerxes.