More Artists Added To 2017 Paris Download Festival

A whole lot of artists just got added to the 2017 Paris Download Festival. The festival will take place on June 9-11 at B.A 217 just outside of Paris, France, and the daily lineups can be seen below.

June 9:

Main Stage: Linkin Park, Blink-182, Pierce The Veil, and Kvelertak

Main Stage 2: Gojira, Dinosaur Jr., Raveneye and a TBA contest winner.

Stage 3: Hatebreed, Skinny Puppy, Dagoba and Dead!.

Stage 4: Nostromo, The Cadillac Three, Mars Red Sky, and Nothing More.

June 10:

Main Stage: System Of A Down, Five Finger Death Punch, Alter Bridge, Epica, and Far From Alaska.

Main Stage 2: Slayer, Paradise Lost, Blue Pills, DevilDriver, and Black Foxxes.

Stage 3: Soilwork, Lonely The Brave, Touché Amoré, and Code Orange.

Stage 4: Caliban, Sólstafir, The Living End, AQME, and Project Black Pantera.

June 11:

Main Stage: Green Day, Rancid, Suicidal Tendencies, Suicide Silence, and Leogun.

Main Stage 2: Prophets Of Rage, Mastodon, Rise Of The Northstar, Architects, and TesseracT.

Stage 3: Carpenter Brut, Kontrust, Coheed And Cambria, Wakrat, and Red Sun Rising.

Stage 4: Crown The Empire, Northlane, Lost Society, Creeper, and Astroid Boys.

Stone Sour, Trivium, Escape The Fate, Etc. Cover Iron Maiden For Kerrang!’s New Tribute Album

The latest issue of Kerrang! comes with a follow up to their “Maiden Heaven” Iron Maiden covers album. The latest effort features covers from Stone Sour, Trivium, Escape The Fate, Fozzy and more.


Track Listing:

01. STONE SOUR – “Running Free”
02. REIGNING DAYS – “Speed Of Light”
03. ESCAPE THE FATE – “Hallowed By Thy Name”
04. LONELY THE BRAVE – “Fear Of The Dark”
05. TRIVIUM – “For The Greater Good Of God”
06. STEVEN BATTELLE – “The Red And The Black”
07. CREEPER – “The Evil That Men Do”
08. LOWER THAN ATLANTIS – “Number Of The Beast”
09. ANAAL NATHRAKH – “Powerslave”
10. CRY VENOM – “Aces High”
11. FOZZY – “Sun And Steel”
12. MUNCIE GIRLS – “The Wicker Man”
13. HECK – “The Trooper”
14. UNCLE ACID & THE DEADBEATS – “Remember Tomorrow”
15. ANATHEMA – “Wasted Years”