The Crown Stream “Cobra Speed Venom” In Full

The Crown are streaming their new album “Cobra Speed Venom” in full. That effort was officially released today (March 16).


Buried Above Ground Premiere “The Crown” Video

Buried Above Ground have premiered a new video for the title track of their new album “The Crown.“ That effort will be released on April 10.

The Crown Premiere “Iron Crown” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Cobra Speed Venom”

The Crown have premiered a new video for their new song “Iron Crown.” This track is from their new album “Cobra Speed Venom,” which will be released on March 16.

“Cobra Speed Venom” Track Listing:

01. “Destroyed By Madness”
02. “Iron Crown”
03. “In the Name of Death”
04. “We Avenge!”
05. “Cobra Speed Venom”
06. “World War Machine”
07. “Necrohammer”
08. “Rise In Blood”
09. “Where My Grave Shall Stand”
10. “The Sign of the Scythe”
11. “Nemesis Diamond” (bonus track)
12. “The Great Dying” (bonus track)