Relapse Records Release 2018 Sampler Featuring YOB, Pig Destroyer, Myrkur, Etc.

Relapse Records have released a new 33 song sampler featuring songs from YOB, Pig Destroyer, Myrkur, Windhand, Skinless, and more. You can download that HERE and stream it below:

Integrity & Krieg Share New Songs From New Split Release

Integrity and Krieg have announced that their new split release will be available on August 3 via Relapse. You can pre-order that HERE, and check out two songs from the effort, including Integrity‘s “Scorched Earth“ and Krieg’s “Circle Of Guilt”, below:

Track Listing:

01. Integrity – “Scorched Earth”
02. Integrity – “Flames Of The Immortal”
03. Integrity – “Sons Of Satan” (Vermapyre cover)
04. Integrity – “Document One” (G.I.S.M. cover)
05. Krieg – “Circle Of Guilt”
06. Krieg – “This Time I’ll Leave You To Drown”
07. Krieg – “The Sick Winds Stir The Cold Dawn” (live)

[via Revolver]

Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Pig Destroyer, Municipal Waste, Etc. Set For 2017 Decibel Metal & Beer Fest

Decibel Magazine have announced the details for their Decibel Metal & Beer Fest. The event will take place at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, PA on April 22-23, and it will include: Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Municipal Waste, Immolation, Krieg, Sleep, Pig Destroyer, Withered, Khemmis, Panopticon, Crypt Sermon, Fall Of Rauros, and Cemetery Piss. Decibel have also recruited the following breweries for the festival: TRVE (CO), Hammerheart (MN), Holy Mountain (WA), Burial (NC), Atlas (DC), Hoof Hearted (OH), Neshaminy Creek (PA), Burnt Hickory (GA), Hydra (SD), Tired Hands (PA), Champion (VA), Three Weavers (CA), 18th Street (IN) and Cigar City (FL). More details can be found HERE.