Full Of Hell Recording New Album

Full Of Hell have officially entered the studio to work on their new album. The band are tracking the effort at Machines With Magnets in Pawtucket, RI.

Yashira Premiere New Song “Shades Erased” Featuring Full Of Hell’s Dylan Walker

Yashira have premiered a new song titled “Shades Erased.” The track, which features Full Of Hell’s Dylan Walker, is from the band’s new album “Fail To Be,“ which will be released on December 11. Yashira commented:

“‘Shades Erased‘ centers on the growing disparity between human and technological capabilities. At the pace technology is advancing, we’ll soon reach the point where the option of intellectual augmentation becomes a reality. Considering the likelihood that many will embrace any chance to enhance themselves, the title relates to the human condition as it’s known turning obsolete; similar to the way physical products and processes transitioned to digital formats.”

Nothing & Full Of Hell Announce October Livestream Concert

Nothing will be celebrating the release of their new album “The Great Dismal” (out October 30) with a livestream concert on October 29 at 06:00pm PDT / 09:00pm EDT. The virtual event will also feature Full Of Hell. Tickets can be found HERE with 20% of the proceeds set to go to the NIVA Emergency Relief Fund.

Full Of Hell & HEALTH Team Up For New Single “Full Of Health”

Full Of Hell and HEALTH have joined forces for a new collaborative track titled “Full Of Health.” The track is available in digital outlets now and it can also be pre-ordered on 7 inch vinyl. That pressing will also come with a b-side titled “Star Of Chaos.”

Full Of Hell Premiere New Song “Language Of Molting Cherubs”

Full Of Hell have released a new song, titled “Language Of Molting Cherubs,” as part of the Adult Swim Singles series. You can check that out at adultswim.com.

Todd Jones (Nails) Launches “Unsilent Death Podcast”

Nails frontman Todd Jones has launched a new podcast, which he is calling the “Unsilent Death Podcast.” The first three episodes, which feature Dylan Walker (Full Of Hell), Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy, END) and Arthur Rizk (Sumerlands), can be found HERE.


Greg Puciato, Chelsea Wolfe, Etc. To Appear On Jesse Draxler’s New Compilation Album

Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Black Queen, etc.), Chelsea Wolfe, Dylan Walker (Full Of Hell), Planet B, Ghostemane, and more will be featured on visual artist Jesse Draxler’s new compilation album “Reigning Cement.” That effort was put together after Draxler challenged the various musicians “to create sound collages/songs using only 34 sonic assets [he] supplied.” The artists were also able to add vocals if they wanted to. The record will be released digitally and as a vinyl LP packaged with a 100-page printed zine. You can listen to Walker‘s track “Time reign cemenT“ below, courtesy of Revolver.

Full Of Hell Are In The Studio

Full Of Hell have been in the studio working on new material. According to the band, they are “recording for more than one release.”

Lingua Ignota, Full Of Hell, & The Body Members Join Forces In Sightless Pit

Kristin Hayter (Lingua Ignota), Dylan Walker (Full Of Hell), and Lee Buford (The Body) have launched a new project called Sightless Pit. The group’s debut album, “Grave Of A Dog,” will be released on February 21 and the first single, “Kingscorpse,” can be streamed below:

“Grave Of A Dog” Track Listing:

01 “Kingscorpse”
02 “Immersion Dispersal”
03 “The Ocean Of Mercy”
04 “Violent Rain”
05 “Drunk On Marrow”
06 “Miles Of Chain”
07 “Whom The Devil Long Sought To Strangle”
08 “Love Is Dead, All Love Is Dead”

Walker said the following about the new record:

“[It is] about the anonymity of struggle, the darkness of a lifetime wasted warring against nature, god and everything else, only to be defeated… nothing… the end.”

Pre-orders can be found HERE.