Full Of Hell Release “Auditory Trauma: Full Of Hell Isolation Session” Live Album

Full Of Hell have released a new live album titled “Auditory Trauma: Full Of Hell Isolation Session.” The effort was recorded during the band’s October 29, 2020 livestream show at Underground Arts in Philadelphia, PA and it is available in digital outlets and on limited edition vinyl.

“Auditory Trauma: Full Of Hell Isolation Session” Track Listing:

01. “Pile Of Dead Horses”
02. “Branches Of Yew”
03. “Crawling Back To God”
04. “The Cosmic Vein”
05. “Black Iron”
06. “Halogen Bulb”
07. “Amber Mote”
08. “Barb And Sap”
09. “Ashen Mesh”
10. “Bone Coral And Brine”
11. “Gnawed Flesh”

Full Of Hell Recording New Album

Full Of Hell have officially entered the studio to work on their new album. The band are tracking the effort at Machines With Magnets in Pawtucket, RI.

Nothing & Full Of Hell Announce October Livestream Concert

Nothing will be celebrating the release of their new album “The Great Dismal” (out October 30) with a livestream concert on October 29 at 06:00pm PDT / 09:00pm EDT. The virtual event will also feature Full Of Hell. Tickets can be found HERE with 20% of the proceeds set to go to the NIVA Emergency Relief Fund.

Full Of Hell & HEALTH Team Up For New Single “Full Of Health”

Full Of Hell and HEALTH have joined forces for a new collaborative track titled “Full Of Health.” The track is available in digital outlets now and it can also be pre-ordered on 7 inch vinyl. That pressing will also come with a b-side titled “Star Of Chaos.”

Full Of Hell Premiere New Song “Language Of Molting Cherubs”

Full Of Hell have released a new song, titled “Language Of Molting Cherubs,” as part of the Adult Swim Singles series. You can check that out at adultswim.com.

Full Of Hell Are In The Studio

Full Of Hell have been in the studio working on new material. According to the band, they are “recording for more than one release.”

Full Of Hell Donate Extra Crowdfunding Money To Charity

Full Of Hell recently launched a GoFundMe campaign to get back on their feet after getting their van, gear, and more stolen in Atlanta, GA. Now, the band have revealed that the campaign was a success and that the extra money they received was donated to Rock To The Future.

Full Of Hell’s Van, Gear, Etc. Stolen In Atlanta, GA Area

While in the Atlanta, GA area, Full Of Hell got their van, gear, and more stolen. You can help them out by donating to their GoFundMe campaign.

Dylan Walker commented:

“Last night our entire van was stolen with all of our gear, merch and even most of our clothing. We’ve been touring for 10 years and have been lucky enough to have never been robbed before. There have been close calls but never anything like this. I feel completely crushed to lose all of the gear we spent years building and tinkering with along with our trustworthy van. I also feel completely ashamed to ask for anything from you guys but a friend has made us a gofundme to possibly help us rebuild.

Anyone that knows us know that we’ve been gunning at 100% since we started but right now we are feeling very defeated. We are going to be dropping the rest of the dates with Cattle Decapitation, which might be the most crushing thing of all, because we never cancel tours. I’m just at a loss for words right now. We are feeling very low. Check this out if you want to. Thank you.”

The band also shared a list of stolen items:

“If you’re near the Atlanta area and see a white ford e-350 with Maryland plates 7BX0275 let us know.

Rockerverb 100 mk3
Ob-500 bass
Fender jazzmaster
Fender powercaster
Fender p-bass
Fender jag bass
Developing nations guitar #5
Earthquaker-aqueduct,dispatch master,erupter,bit commander,nightwire,arpanoid,Acapulco gold,transmisser,pyramids
Death by audio: total sonic annihilation,sound wave breakdown,deep animation.
Anbominable: weeping choir x3
Pigtronix: ringmaster
Drums: 5 piece ddrum kit MAX kit
Tama imperial star
2x tama dynastic single
Pearl eliminator double pedal
2 zildjian A custom crashes
1 20” mega bell z custom ride
1 20” aax explosion crash
1 19” explosion crash
Sabian paragon hi-hats”

Full Of Hell Premiere New Song “Armory Of Obsidian Glass” Feat. Lingua Ignota

Full Of Hell have premiered a new song titled “Armory Of Obsidian Glass.” This track features Lingua Ignota and it will appear on the band’s new album “Weeping Choir,” which will be released on May 17. Ignota commented:

“‘Armory Of Obsidian Glass‘ rips, and is probably my favorite FOH track to date, so it was a great pleasure to work on it. I wanted my vocals to provide a counterpoint to all the savagery, to pick up on and accentuate harmonic things happening in the music in an unexpected way. I think the effect overall is chilling, wild, and I’m excited for people to hear it — many thanks to my friends for letting me contribute to this amazing song.”