Cannibal Corpse & Napalm Death Announce 2018 Latin American Tour

Cannibal Corpse and Napalm Death have announced a Latin American tour together. You can see the dates for that run below.

Tour Dates:

09/09 Limeira, BRA – Mirage
09/11 Asuncion, PAR – Sala Garcia Lorca
09/13 Montevideo, URU – Sala Del Museo
09/14 Rio de Janeiro, BRA – Circo Volador
09/15 Sao Paulo, BRA – Carioca Club
09/19 Belo Horizonte, BRA – Music Hall BH
09/21 Manaus, BRA – Teatro Manuara
09/22 Fortazlez, BRA – Espaco Jangada
09/23 Recife, BRA – Baile Perfumado
09/25 Buenos Aires, ARG – Teatro Vorterix
09/26 Santiago, CHL – Teatro Caupolican
09/27 Lima, PER – CC Festiva
09/29 Bogota, COL – Auditorio Mayor
09/30 San Jose, CR – Club Peppers
10/03 San Salvador, ELS – Cifco
10/04 Mexico City, MEX – Pabellon Cuervo
10/06 Queretero, MEX – Auditorio Arteaga
10/07 Guadalaja, MEX – C3 Stage


The Black Dahlia Murder’s Trevor Strnad Joins Cannibal Corpse Onstage For “Stripped, Raped And Strangled” In Oslo, Norway

During their February 13 show in Oslo, Norway, Cannibal Corpse were joined onstage by The Black Dahlia Murder’s Trevor Strnad. You can see footage of them performing “Stripped, Raped And Strangled” below. The two bands are currently out on a European/UK tour together.

Man’s Lawsuit For Injuries Sustained At A Cannibal Corpse Show Gets Blocked From Proceeding

According to, the lawsuit Jordan Taylor Pardue and his mother filed for injuries sustained during a 2014 Cannibal Corpse show at the Soul Kitchen Music Hall in Mobile, AL has now been been blocked from proceeding. Pardue allegedly suffered a spinal injury at the concert after getting “thrown down” in the crowd, and has had to undergo $1.2 million worth of medical treatment since. The suit was filed against the booking company ICM Partners, who made a $250 commission off the show. A Mobile County judge was previously planning to let the case proceed, but the Alabama Supreme Court decided to overturn the decision.