Integrity & Krieg Share New Songs From New Split Release

Integrity and Krieg have announced that their new split release will be available on August 3 via Relapse. You can pre-order that HERE, and check out two songs from the effort, including Integrity‘s “Scorched Earth“ and Krieg’s “Circle Of Guilt”, below:

Track Listing:

01. Integrity – “Scorched Earth”
02. Integrity – “Flames Of The Immortal”
03. Integrity – “Sons Of Satan” (Vermapyre cover)
04. Integrity – “Document One” (G.I.S.M. cover)
05. Krieg – “Circle Of Guilt”
06. Krieg – “This Time I’ll Leave You To Drown”
07. Krieg – “The Sick Winds Stir The Cold Dawn” (live)

[via Revolver]