Integrity & Nothing To Cover Each Other’s Songs For Upcoming “Splitsville” Livestream

“Two Minutes To Late Night” have revealed the details for the second episode of their “Splitsville” livestream series. The virtual set will take place on April 30 and it will find Integrity and Nothing covering each other’s songs. Tickets can be found HERE.

Nothing Premiere “Catch A Fade” Music Video

Nothing have premiered a new video for their song “Catch A Fade.” This track is from the band’s latest album “The Great Dismal.“ Aaron Heard commented:

“‘Catch A Fade‘ is bright on the outside, but a little dark when you look inward. The video is just a compilation of collected footage from our last tour of Asia a few months before COVID hit. We’ve been sharing these the past year internally to keep each other sane, but they have the same kind of vibe as the track. It’s nice reliving those moments but also it’s heavy considering where we’re at now.”

[via Brooklyn Vegan]

Nothing & Full Of Hell Announce October Livestream Concert

Nothing will be celebrating the release of their new album “The Great Dismal” (out October 30) with a livestream concert on October 29 at 06:00pm PDT / 09:00pm EDT. The virtual event will also feature Full Of Hell. Tickets can be found HERE with 20% of the proceeds set to go to the NIVA Emergency Relief Fund.

Nothing Premiere “Bernie Sanders” Video

Nothing have premiered a new video for their new song “Bernie Sanders.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Great Dismal,“ which will be released on October 30. Dominic Palermo commented:

“Originally, it was about being lost in Japan… both figuratively, and literally. While searching relentlessly for an answer, you typically find yourself unearthing deeper meaning and often prompting more questions. By the end of it all you don’t even know if you were ever lost at all or if you were exactly where you were supposed to be the whole time. I really don’t even know what it means anymore.”

Nothing Premiere “Say Less” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “The Great Dismal”

Nothing have premiered a new video for their new song “Say Less.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Great Dismal,” which will be released on October 30. Domenic Palermo said the following about that effort:

“‘The Great Dismal‘ refers to a swamp, a brilliant natural trap where survival is custom fit to its inhabitants. The nature of its beautiful, but taxing environment and harsh conditions can’t ever really be shaken or forgotten too easily.”

“The Great Dismal” Track Listing:

01. “A Fabricated Life”
02. “Say Less”
03. “April Ha Ha”
04. “Catch A Fade”
05. “Famine Asylum”
06. “Bernie Sanders”
07. “In Blueberry”
08. “Memories”
09. “Blue Mecca”
10. “Just A Story”
11. “Ask The Rust”

Watch Jesus Piece, Fever 333, Etc. Members Cover Rage Against The Machine’s “Killing In The Name”

“Two Minutes To Late Night” have shared footage of Aaron Heard (Jesus Piece, Nothing), Miss Eaves, Stephen Harrison (Fever 333), Trey Pemberton (Creeping Death), Izzy Bolivar (Seal, Glassjaw), Rah Davis (Fucked And Bound), and Chris Enriquez (Spotlights) performing a quarantine cover of Rage Against The Machine’s “Killing In The Name.” You can check that out below:

“Two Minutes To Late Night” commented:

“Frick you, I won’t do what you tell me! We made a thrash metal cover of Rage Against the Machine and based on the subject matter of the song we wanted to feature only non-white performers. Defund the police.

This is our 19th bedroom cover made with the support of Patreon (hot damn). With so many musicians stuck at home with no outlets, we’re going to keep producing these style videos and use the Patreon to give some money to everyone who has a part in them. Please support our friends by donating to our newly redone Patreon at

Knocked Loose, Touché Amoré, Jesus Piece, Etc. Set For 2020 Sound And Fury Festival

The lineup has been revealed for the 2020 Sound And Fury Festival. The event will take place at the Ventura County Fairgrounds in Ventura, CA on July 11-12 and it will feature the following: Absence Of Mine, Angel Du$t, Anxious, Fiddlehead, God’s Hate, Gulch, Gunn, Jesus Piece, Knocked Loose, Magnitude, Method Of Doubt, Never Ending Game, Nothing, One Step Closer, Portrayal Of Guilt, Regional Justice Center, Result Of Choice, Risk, Slowbleed, Sunami, Superheaven, Touché Amoré, and Wicca Phase Springs Eternal (afterparty show only).