Watch Pro-Shot Footage Of Def Leppard Performing Three Songs At The Whisky A Go Go In West Hollywood, CA

On May 26, Def Leppard played a special invitation-only concert for SiriusXM subscribers at the Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, CA. You can see some pro-shot footage of the band performing “Pour Some Sugar On Me,” “Rock Of Ages,” and “Photograph” during that set below:

Watch Scorpions Perform Four Songs At Peppermint Park Studios

Scorpions recently performed “Seventh Sun,” “Shining Of Your Soul,” “Gas In The Tank,” and “Rock Believer” live at Peppermint Park Studios in Hannover, Germany. You can see footage of that below:

Watch Jesus Piece’s Luis Aponte Play Drums For Charli XCX On “Saturday Night Live”

Jesus Piece’s Luis Aponte recently played drums for Charli XCX during her March 5 performance on “Saturday Night Live.” You can see footage of Aponte performing “Baby” and “Beg For You” with the pop star below:

Velositor (Sinsaenum, Ex-Chimaira, Etc.) To Release New EP “Genesis” In March

Velositor (Sinsaenum, ex-Chimaira, etc.) will be releasing a new EP, titled “Genesis,” on March 11. The effort will feature five tracks including: “The Core,” “On My Own,” “Endless Ocean,” “Horizons,” and “Genesis.” You can find videos for “The Core” and “Endless Ocean” below:

Watch Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators Perform “4” In Full At Studios 60

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators recently performed their latest album, “4,” live in full during a special “Live At Studios 60” livestream event. You can watch that set below:

Watch Pro-Shot Footage Of Heart’s Ann Wilson Covering Queen, Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Etc. Songs

Ann Wilson (Heart) has shared pro-shot footage of herself performing various covers during her August 18 show at the Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom in Hampton Beach, NH. You can watch her take on tracks by Queen, John Lennon, The Who, Aerosmith, and Led Zeppelin below:

Watch Alien Weaponry, The Armed, & Thou’s Sets From Virtual “Adult Swim Festival”

Alien Weaponry, The Armed, and Thou were among the artists who performed at this year’s virtual Adult Swim Festival. You can watch their sets below:

Watch Måneskin Perform “Beggin'” And “Mammamia” On “The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon”

Måneskin were the musical guests on last night’s (October 26) episode of “The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon.” You can see footage of the band performing their cover of The Four Seasons’ “Beggin'” and their song “Mammamia” on the show below:

Metallica Share Pro-Shot Footage Of “Frantic” & “For Whom The Bell Tolls” From 2021 Aftershock Festival

Metallica have shared pro-shot live footage of themselves performing “Frantic” and “For Whom The Bell Tolls” during their October 8 set at the Aftershock festival in Sacramento, CA. You can check that out below: