Sebastian Bach Shares Footage From Atlanta “Skid Row” 30th Anniversary Show

Sebastian Bach has shared some footage from his October 1, 2019 show at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta, Georgia. That concert was part of the singer’s “Skid Row” 30th anniversary tour. Bach commented:

“I really miss seeing y’all like crazy! I am sharing this footage with you because I know you are all bored & stir crazy sitting around your house and I know you miss going out to shows as much as we miss playin’ ’em! I have all this footage so why not post it for you all instead of endless cell phone videos! I will upload as much as I can for everyone during this crappy time! Turn it up and rock on! Hope to see you this October 2020 for the fingers crossed tour!!!”

Footage From Late 1990s/Early 2000s Metal Shows Shared On New YouTube Channel

A new YouTube channel called Liberated Tape Archive has been sharing footage that was captured at various metal shows in the late 1990s/early 2000s. This includes performances from Avenged Sevenfold, Sevendust, Killswitch Engage, Hatebreed, Meshuggah, Coal Chamber, Powerman 5000, Chimaira, Nothingface, and more.

[via The PRP]

Watch Slipknot Perform “Unsainted” & “Duality” During BBC Radio 1 Session

Slipknot recently recorded an in-studio session at Maida Vale Studios in London, England and the set has since aired on BBC Radio 1‘s “Rock Show With Daniel P Carter.” You can listen to the full session by skipping to the 1:16:18 mark at You can also watch footage of “Unsainted” and “Duality” from the performance below:

The Track Listing For Green Day’s New Album “Father Of All Motherfuckers” Appears To Have Surfaced Online

The track listing for Green Day’s new album “Father Of All Motherfuckers” (out February 7) appears to have surfaced online. A fan has claimed to have received an anonymous package containing an empty vinyl sleeve featuring the below back cover:

If the image is legit, “Father Of All Motherfuckers” will feature the following tracks:

01. “Father Of All…”
02. “Fire, Ready, Aim”
03. “Oh Yeah!”
04. “Meet Me On The Roof”
05. “I Was A Teenage Teenager”
06. “Stab You In The Heart”
07. “Sugar Youth”
08. “Junkies On A High”
09. “Take The Money And Crawl”
10. “Graffitia”

The fan said the following on

“Imagine my surprise when an anonymous package, postmarked from California, arrived in my mailbox containing the album we’ve all been waiting for, Green Day’s Father Of All Motherfuckers which isn’t due out until February 7, 2020! Alas, my initial excitement was only slightly dampened when it turned out the package contained just the vinyl sleeve for Green Day’s 13th studio album and did not include any type of insert, but I certainly wasn’t complaining.”

You can read more from the fan HERE.

In other news, Green Day also performed live at the West Coast edition of “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest.” You can see footage of that below:

Halestorm Share “Heart Of Novocaine” & “Do Not Disturb” Acoustic Performances

Halestorm have shared acoustic in studio performance videos for “Heart Of Novocaine” and “Do Not Disturb.” Both tracks are from the band’s latest album “Vicious.”

Green Day Perform At 2019 “Game Awards”, Announce Beat Saber Expansion Pack

Green Day were among the artists that performed at the 2019 “Game Awards” last night (December 12). The group performed “Welcome To Paradise” in honor of the 25th anniversary of “Dookie,” as well as the title track of their new album “Father Of All Motherfuckers” (out February 7). In other news, the group also announced a six-song expansion pack for Beat Saber, which includes “Fire, Ready, Aim,” “Father of All Motherfuckers,” “American Idiot, “Holiday,” “Boulevard of Broken Dreams,” and “Minority.” That DLC is available now.