Lordi Premiere “Naked In My Cellar” Music Video

Lordi have premiered a new video for their new song “Naked In My Cellar.” This track is from the band’s new album “Sexorcism,” which will be released on May 25 via AFM.


Lordi Premiere “Your Tongue’s Got The Cat” Lyric Video

Lordi have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Your Tongue’s Got The Cat.” This track is from the band’s new album “Sexorcism,” which will be released on May 25 via AFM.

“Sexorcism” Track Listing:

01. “Sexorcism”
02. “Your Tongue’s Got The Cat”
03. “Romeo Ate Juliet”
04. “Naked In My Cellar”
05. “The Beast Is Yet To Cum”
06. “Polterchrist”
07. “SCG9: The Documented Phenomenon”
08. “Slashion Model Girls”
09. “Rimskin Assassin”
10. “Hell Has Room”
11. “Hot & Satanned”
12. “Sodomesticated Animal”
13. “Haunting Season”

Lordi To Release New Album “Sexorcism” In May

Lordi have announced that their new album “Sexorcism” will be released on May 25 via AFM. According to the press release the effort will be “a full-on and uncensored shot of Lordi brand hard rock and roll” and “possibly [the band’s] most controversial record to date.”

Lordi To Release New Album “Monstereophonic: Theaterror Vs. Demonarchy” In September

Lordi have revealed the details for their new album “Monstereophonic: Theaterror Vs. Demonarchy.” The effort will be released on September 16.


Mr. Lordi had the following to say about the effort in a recent interview with Spark:

“There’s two kinds of LORDI material on the album. The first six songs are your classic LORDI kind of stuff — three- or four-minute songs with hooky choruses and stuff; eighties-orientated hard rock, like the shit that we’re doing. That’s our main stuff. But now, the last six songs of the album is gonna be a story.”

“It’s our first conceptual half an album — not a full conceptual album, but half of the album is a conceptual storyline with six songs. And musically, also, it’s a lot more modern for us; I mean, it’s nothing new in the world of music, but, for us, for LORDI, it’s completely different. It’s more metal. It’s more progressive. The songs are eight minutes long, and there are a lot of different parts. And it’s a storyline. Because I’m a huge KING DIAMOND fan; I have always been.”

“I am really fucking thrilled about the result, how it came out. It’s different for us. I know that it’s gonna be different for the LORDI diehard fans too. I don’t know for your average rock or metal fan. It’s, like, ‘Eh….’ But, for us, it is really breaking new territory, definitely.”

“It’s a horror story. It’s called ‘Demonarchy’. It has, like, these classic old-school monsters having rivals… They are having territorial rivals. There’s one vampire, one witch, on zombie, and a werewolf. And they are having a bit of a dispute about how to share their territory, because they all live in the same town. That’s the story.”

“Monstereophonic: Theaterror Vs. Demonarchy” Track Listing:

01. “SCG8: One Message Waiting”
02. “Let’s Go Slaughter He-Man (I Wanna Be The Beast-Man In The Masters Of The Universe)”
03. “Hug You Hardcore”
04. “Down With The Devil”
05. “Mary Is Dead”
06. “Sick Flick”
07. “None For One”
08. “SCG VIII: Opening Scene”
09. “Demonarchy”
10. “The Unholy Gathering”
11. “Heaven Sent Hell On Earth”
12. “And The Zombie Says”
13. “Break Of Dawn”
14. “The Night The Monsters Died”

Lordi Announce Details For New Album “Scare Force One”

According to Blabbermouth, Lordi have announced the details for their new album, Scare Force One. The album will be released on November 3, through AFM, and the first single, titled “Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein,” will be released September 19.


Scare Force One Track Listing:

01. “SCG7: Arm Your Doors And Cross Check”
02. “Scare Force One”
03. “How To Slice A Whore”
04. “Hell Sent In The Clowns”
05. “House Of Ghosts
06. “Monster Is My Name”
07. “Cadaver Lover”
08. “Amen’s Lament To Ra II”
09. “Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein”
10. “The United Rocking Dead”
11. “She’s A Demon”
12. “Hella’s Kitchen”
13. “Sir, Mr. Presideath, Sir”