Watch Ghost Perform An Acoustic Version Of “Dance Macabre” At Studio Brussel

Ghost recently performed an acoustic version of “Dance Macabre” at Studio Brussel in Belgium. You can see footage of that below:


Watch Papa Roach Perform An Acoustic Version Of “Come Around”

Papa Roach have shared footage of themselves performing an acoustic version of their song “Come Around.” The original version of the track appears on the band’s latest album “Who Do You Trust?.”

Watch Baroness Perform An Acoustic Version Of Their New Song “Cold Blooded Angels”

Baroness have shared footage of themselves performing an acoustic version of their new song “Cold Blooded Angels” as part of Revolver‘s “No Distortion” series. The studio version of the track will be featured on the band’s new album “Gold & Grey,“ which is set to be released on June 14.

Metallica Share Official Footage Of “The Unforgiven” From November 2018 Acoustic Show

Metallica have shared official footage of “The Unforgiven” from their special November 3, 2018 acoustic show at the Nob Hill Masonic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA. That concert and charity auction raised over $1.3 million for the group’s All Within My Hands foundation. The set was also released as a limited edition vinyl, titled “Helping Hands…Live & Acoustic At The Masonic,” back in February. The latest clip from the concert arrives on the same day as the group’s second annual day of service (May 22).

Watch Mark Morton (Lamb Of God) Play An Acoustic Set With Members Of Papa Roach, Screaming Trees, Etc.

Earlier today (May 18), Lamb Of God’s Mark Morton played a special acoustic set at the Sonic Temple Art + Music Festival as part of Zippo Encore’s “Zippo Sessions.” The guitarist was joined by Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach), Mark Lanegan (Screaming Trees), and Mark Morales (Sons Of Texas) for the performance. Those three previously guested on Morton’s debut solo album “Anesthetic.”

[via Blabbermouth]