Nothing Add Three More Dates To Their Fall Headlining Tour

Nothing have added three more dates to their fall tour with Frankie Rose and Enumclaw. You can find their updated schedule below.

Tour Dates:

10/08 Atlantic City, NJ – Anchor Rock Club
10/13 Cambridge MA – The Sinclair (feat. Anxious) (no Enumclaw)
10/14 Hamden, CT – Space Ballroom (feat. Anxious) (no Enumclaw)
10/15 Brooklyn, NY – Elsewhere (feat. Anxious)
10/16 Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
10/17 Washington, DC – Black Cat
10/19 Detroit, MI – El Club
10/21 Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop
10/22 Chicago, IL – Lincoln Hall
10/23 St. Louis, MO – Blueberry Hill
10/24 Oklahoma City, OK – 89th Street
10/25 Dallas, TX – Deep Ellum Art Co.
10/29 Phoenix, AZ – Valley Bar
10/30 San Diego, CA – Casbah
10/31 Los Angeles, CA – Echoplex
11/03 San Francisco, CA – The Independent
11/04 Sacramento, CA – Holy Diver
11/06 Portland, OR – Mississippi Studios
11/07 Seattle, WA – The Crocodile
11/09 Salt Lake City, UT – Urban Lounge
11/10 Denver, CO – Marquis Theater
11/11 Omaha, NE – Slowdown
11/12 Minneapolis, MN – 7th Street Entry
11/13 Milwaukee, WI – Cactus Club
11/14 Grand Rapids, MI – Pyramid Scheme
11/16 Toronto, ON – Longboat Hall
11/17 Montreal, QC – Bar le Ritz

Knocked Loose, Touché Amoré, Jesus Piece, Etc. Set For 2020 Sound And Fury Festival

The lineup has been revealed for the 2020 Sound And Fury Festival. The event will take place at the Ventura County Fairgrounds in Ventura, CA on July 11-12 and it will feature the following: Absence Of Mine, Angel Du$t, Anxious, Fiddlehead, God’s Hate, Gulch, Gunn, Jesus Piece, Knocked Loose, Magnitude, Method Of Doubt, Never Ending Game, Nothing, One Step Closer, Portrayal Of Guilt, Regional Justice Center, Result Of Choice, Risk, Slowbleed, Sunami, Superheaven, Touché Amoré, and Wicca Phase Springs Eternal (afterparty show only).

Code Orange, Saves The Day, Gorilla Biscuits, Etc. Set For 2019 This Is Hardcore Fest

The lineup has been revealed for the 2019 This Is Hardcore Fest. The event will take place at the Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia, PA on July 26 – 28 and it will feature the following: Code Orange, Saves The Day, Gorilla Biscuits, OFF!, Cro-Mags, 100 Demons (celebrating 20th anniversary of “In The Eyes Of The Lord” with Bruce Lepage), Agnostic Front (celebrating 25th anniversary of “Victim In Pain“), Breakdown, All Out War, Wisdom In Chains, Death Threat (celebrating 20th anniversary of “Last Dayz“) Harm’s Way, Ecostrike, Old Firm Casuals, Death Before Dishonor, Downpresser, Maximum Penalty, Inclination, Billy Club Sandwich, Regulate, Laid 2 Rest, Into Another, On Broken Wings, Bloodbather, Trail Of Lies, Eyes Of The Lord, Facewreck, Hoods, No Option, Eternal Sleep, Queensway, Spine, Hangman, Regional Justice Center, Kaonashi, Aggressive Dogs, One Step Closer, Gulch, Magnitude, Guillotine, Enemy Mind, Shackled, Section H8, Drain, Fixation, Vatican, Anxious, and Payback.