Accept Premiere New Song “Zombie Apocalypse”

Accept have shared a visualizer for their new song “Zombie Apocalypse.” This track is from the band’s new album “Too Mean To Die,” which will be released on January 29. Mark Tornillo commented:

“They’re everywhere, they can’t put them (mobile phones) down. They can’t keep them charged; they can’t take their eyes off the screen! It’s a zombie apocalypse!”

Gabriel And The Apocalypse Share Acoustic Version Of “Bleed Me An Ocean”

Gabriel And The Apocalypse have shared a visualizer for a new acoustic version of “Bleed Me An Ocean.” Jake LaCore said the following about the track:

“We wanted to make a stripped-down version of this song and show a little bit more of our flexibility as a band. Bleed Me An Ocean serves perfectly to translate into an acoustic version of the song.”

[via Sofa King Cool]

10 Years Premiere New Song “The Unknown”, Reveal Details For New Album “Violent Allies”

10 Years have premiered a visualizer for their new song “The Unknown.” This track is from the band’s new album “Violent Allies,” which will be released on September 18.

Jesse Hasek said the following about the song:

“We’re in a wide-open world we’ve created, but we have to step back and look at where we are and adapt. We’re all in the unknown right now.”

He also added the following about the album:

“We don’t ever try to recreate what we’ve done in the past. We knew we had to challenge ourselves to see what we had in us. If it’s not stressful, you’re not challenging yourself to grow. From the beginning, music has always been therapy and an outlet. We let ourselves enjoy the process, be vulnerable, and talk about those emotions. We got back to why we love music with the maturity of where we’re at in our lives. We were able to harness that love of creating from a wiser and more developed perspective.”

Brian Vodinh continued:

“We were hard on ourselves. It was more intense than during records past, but it was worth it. The outcome was exactly what we wanted it to be. Time spent in the studio or simply collaborating on our vision was a catalyst in reaching creative clarity like we’ve never had before. It reminded all three of us that this bond created over the last two decades is best served when individual voices becomes collective vision. It was fun, because we were back to being brothers. No matter how frustrated we might get, once we looked out at it, the energy was unexplainable. Our mission was to really connect with the songs, break them down, and build them back up.”

“The younger versions of us would’ve been going to Hollywood every night and partying. It was different. We actually came up with a lot of ideas, melody tweaks, and had really good brainstorming sessions in the car on the PCH. The whole vibe contributed to what the record is. All we cared about was writing and recording the best songs we possibly could. We felt like we had something to prove, especially to our A&R guy and the president of North America for Mascot Ron Burman.”

“We came back to this quote, ‘There’s a strange power in the joining of unlike things’. There is something incredibly special about how we create. ‘Violent Allies‘ is the perfect way to summarize it. We go through hell facing all challenges head-on, but the final product is worth it. Simultaneously, it reflects the state of divisiveness in The World. Everything is so political. Everyone is angry at each other. We’re better when we come together though.”

“Violent Allies” Track Listing:

01. “The Shift”
02. “The Unknown”
03. “Waiting”
04. “Déjà Vu”
05. “Without You”
06. “Cut The Cord”
07. “Planets III”
08. “Sleep In The Fire”
09. “I Wish”
10. “Start Again”
11. “Planets IV”
12. “Say Goodbye”

Burning Witches Share Visualizer For New Song “Sea Of Lies”

Burning Witches have shared a visualizer for their new song “Sea Of Lies.” This track is from the band’s new album “Dance With The Devil,” which will be released on March 6. The group commented:

“We are delighted to present you our second single ‘Sea Of Lies’! In our humble opinion, the track mirrors the album really well. The old-school vibe, the heavy as hell approach and the growly yet very melodic moments showcase the evolved WITCHES of 2020! The lyrical content deals with very personal events that took place during 2019, when there was a lot of challenges around the band. Have a blast with the new track folks!”

“Dance With The Devil” Track Listing:

01. “The Incantation”
02. “Lucid Nightmare”
03. “Dance With The Devil”
04. “Wings Of Steel”
05. “Six Feet Underground”
06. “Black Magic”
07. “Sea Of Lies”
08. “The Sisters Of Fate”
09. “Necronomicon”
10. “The Final Fight”
11. “Threefold Return”
12. “Battle Hymn” (feat. Ross The Boss & Michael Lepond)

Bonus CD:

01. “Mansion In Darkness”
02. “Black Magic” (Acoustic)
03. “Executed” (live)
04. “Open Your Mind” (live)
05. “Hexenhammer” (live)

Theory Of A Deadman Premiere New Song “Say Nothing”

Theory Of A Deadman have premiered a new song titled “Say Nothing” via Billboard. This is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on January 31. Tyler Connolly commented:

“That’s kind of based on my whole relationship with my ex-wife. The marriage didn’t work and one of the issues was I could not communicate. I think that’s the problem in a lot of relationships — there’s no communication. It’s a huge issue. I think I talk a lot more now than I used to; I’m single now, but I think my next relationship will be a lot healthier because I’ve learned how to talk more. I hope so, anyway.”

Body Count Share Visualizer For New Song “Carnivore”

Body Count have shared a visualizer for their new song “Carnivore.” This is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on March 6.

Tour Dates:

06/19 Clisson, FRA – Hellfest
06/21 Dessel, BEL – Graspop Festival
06/22 Esch Alzette, LUX – Rockhal
06/23 Tilburg, NET – 013
06/24 Berlin, GER – Tempodrom
06/26 Verona, ITA – Rock The Castle Festival
06/27 Vienna, AUT – Arena Vienna
06/28 Prague, CZE – Republic Roxy
06/29 Oberhausen, GER – Turbinehalle
07/01 Munich, GER – Tollwood Festival
07/02 Zurich, SWI – Komplex 457
07/03 Belfort, FRA – Eurockeenes De Belfort Festival
07/04 Saint Claire, FRA – Beauregard Festival

Highly Suspect Premiere Visualizer For New Song “Tokyo Ghoul” Feat. Young Thug

Highly Suspect have premiered a visualizer for their new song “Tokyo Ghoul.” This track features Young Thug and it will appear on the band’s new album “MCID,“ which is set to be released on November 1.

Wednesday 13 Shares Visualizer For New Song “Necrophaze” Feat. Alice Cooper

Wednesday 13 has released the title track of his new album “Necrophaze“ (out September 27). This song features Alice Cooper and a visualizer for it can be found below:

Wednesday 13 commented:

“The title track ‘Necrophaze‘ is one of my favorites on the new album, and not just because it features my shock rock hero Alice Cooper. Alice helps deliver the first brutal axe swing on this album, starting the record off and getting the blood flowing immediately.

I like to compare ‘Necrophaze‘ to the movie ‘Creepshow‘, as if every song is a different part of the story. This is the first part of the story and it cuts straight to the bone. Enter the Necrophaze.”

Wednesday 13 Shares Visualizer For New Song “Bring Your Own Blood”

Wednesday 13 has shared a visualizer for his new song “Bring Your Own Blood.” This track is from his new album “Necrophaze,“ which will be released on September 27. Wednesday 13 commented:

“‘BYOB‘ is one of my favorites off the new album. It’s what I like to call the ‘party scene’ in this audio-horror movie that is ‘Necrophaze‘. Like in a lot of my favorite 80s horror films there was a party scene, and usually a rock ‘n’ roll track to back it up…this is that track. This is the fun song on the album before everything gets dark and weird.”