Korn, Stone Sour, The Pretty Reckless, Etc. Set For 2017 Pain In The Grass Festival

The lineup has been revealed for the 2017 Pain In The Grass festival. The event will take place on June 24, at the White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, WA, and it will include: Korn, Stone Sour, Babymetal, The Pretty Reckless, Yelawolf, Radkey, Islander, Ten Miles Wide, Art Of Anarchy, Fozzy, Like A Storm, ÆGES, Desire The Fire, and Code Red Riot.


Pain In The Grass 2014 Announced

For those of you in the Washington area, the lineup for Pain In The Grass has been revealed. The festival will take place September 12 and will include bands like Godsmack, Rob Zombie, Theory Of A Deadman, Buckcherry, Pop Evil. New Medicine, Redlight King, Escape The Fate, Sons Of Revelry and Amanda Hardy. Tickets go on sale June 6.