Dead Girls Academy Premiere “No Way Out” Video

Dead Girls Academy have premiered a new video for their new song “No Way Out.” This track is from the band’s new album “Alchemy,” which will be released on June 15.

“Alchemy” Track Listing:

01. “Medicine”
02. “Forever”
03. “No Way Out”
04. “I Can’t Feel A Thing”
05. “Everything”
06. “Too Late”
07. “I’ll Find a Way”
08. “Conversations”
09. “Devil On My Shoulder”
10. “Cannibal”
11. “Far Away”


Bullet For My Valentine Premiere New Song “No Way Out”/Reveal New Bassist

Bullet For My Valentine have premiered a new song, titled “No Way Out.” This song is from the band’s new album, Venom, which will be released on August 14. Preorders for the effort will be available tomorrow (May 18).

In other news, the band have also introduced their new bassist, Jamie Mathias.