Watch Fifth Episode Of “Two Minutes To Late Night”

A new episode of “Two Minutes To Late Night” has been released, and can be seen below. This one features Matt Sweeney and Emma Ruth Rundle. As always, Mutoid Man also appeared as the house band, and this time they played a Led Zeppelin cover. If you enjoy what you see, you can donate to the show’s Patreon to help them finance future episodes.


Tenacious D Share Second Episode Of “Post-Apocalypto” Series & New Song “Making Love”

Tenacious D have shared episode two of the animated series on their new album “Post-Apocalypto” (out November 2). The clip also features a new song titled “Making Love.”

Mick Mars (Mötley Crüe) Featured In New Episode Of “Ernie Ball: String Theory”

Mick Mars (Mötley Crüe) is featured in the new episode of Ernie Ball’s “String Theory” series. The episode sees the guitarist “dive into his early inspirations, his creative process, and how he gets his signature tone with Ernie Ball strings.” He also talks a bit about his upcoming solo project as well.

“Two Minutes To Late Night” Turns Things Over To Hard Melissa & “Start Today” For Latest Episode

The latest edition of “Two Minutes To Late Night” features the program’s sister show “Start Today.” Hard Melissa served as the host for the episode, which also included War On Women as the house band. The show also contains a sketch featuring Mastodon‘s Brann Dailor and “The Punisher” and more.

“Batmetal” Trilogy Concludes With “Batmetal Forever”

“Batmetal” has returned for the first time since 2015. The new episode, titled “Batmetal Forever,” concludes the trilogy, which started in 2014. The parody utilizes Dethklok’s “Awaken“ and it features a number of cameos and pop culture references. Furthermore, an Indiegogo campaign has been launched to to bring “Batmetal” to the stage through the use of holographic technology and a live band.

Foo Fighters’ Episode Of “Landmarks Live In Concert” To Air In November

It has been revealed that Foo Fighters‘ episode of the PBS series “Landmarks Live In Concert” will now air on November 10. The show will feature a set that took place on July 10 at The Acropolis in Athens, Greece.


01. “Times Like These”
02. “All My Life”
03. “Learn To Fly”
04. “The Pretender”
05. “Wanted Dead Or Alive“/”Another One Bites The Dust“/”Blitzkrieg Bop”
06. “Cold Day In The Sun”
07. “La Dee Da”
08. “Walk”
09. “These Days”
10. “My Hero”
11. “We Will Rock You” (Queen cover) (feat. Harper Grohl)
12. “Dirty Water”
13. “This Is A Call”
14. “Arlandria”
15. “Rope”
16. “Arrows”
17. “Monkey Wrench”
18. “Sunday Rain”
19. “Best Of You”
20. “Run”
21. “Everlong”