Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top) To Release New Solo Album “Hardware” In June, Premieres “West Coast Junkie” Video

Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top) has announced that his new solo album “Hardware” will be released on June 4. You can find a video for the effort’s first single, “West Coast Junkie,” below. Gibbons commented:

“We holed up in the desert for a few weeks in the heat of the summer and that in itself was pretty intense. To let off steam we just ‘let it rock’ and that’s what Hardware is really all about. For the most part, it’s a raging rocker but always mindful of the desert’s implicit mystery.”

“Hardware” Track Listing:

01. “My Lucky Card”
02. “She’s On Fire”
03. “More-More-More
04. “Shuffle, Step & Slide”
05. “Vagabond Man”
06. “Spanish Fly”
07. “West Coast Junkie”
08. “Stackin’ Bones” (featuring Larkin Poe)
09. “I Was A Highway”
10. “S-G-L-M-B-B-R”
11. “Hey Baby, Que Paso” (Texas Tornados cover)
12. “Desert High”