Watch Chelsea Wolfe Cover Ozzy Osbourne’s “Crazy Train” With Cave In, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Etc. Members

“Two Minutes To Late Night” have shared a quarantine cover of Ozzy Osbourne’s “Crazy Train.” The clip features Chelsea Wolfe and her bandmate Ben Chisholm, as well as Stephen Brodsky (Cave In, etc.), Liam Wilson (The Dillinger Escape Plan, etc.), Urian V. Hackney (Rough Francis, etc.), and the show’s host Jordan “Gwarsenio Hall” Olds.

Ozzy Osbourne Donating Portion Of Proceeds From Tour Merch To Keep Memory Alive

Ozzy Osbourne will be donating a portion of the proceeds from his tour merch to Keep Memory Alive. You can see what items the frontman has for sale HERE. Osbourne issued the following statement:

“I am pleased to be supporting Keep Memory Alive as part of national Parkinson’s Awareness Month. Keep Memory Alive funds essential support and educational programs for patients and their families and is committed to ensuring progress towards better treatments and ultimately a cure.”

[via Blabbermouth]

Ozzy Osbourne Donating Portion Of Proceeds From Past Tour Merch To The Michael J. Fox Foundation For Parkinson’s Research

Ozzy Osbourne will be donating 10% of the proceeds from his past tour merch to The Michael J. Fox Foundation For Parkinson’s Research. You can see what the frontman has for sale over at eBay.

Kelly Osbourne Says Ozzy Osbourne Has Made “Mind-Blowing” Progress After Stem-Cell Treatment

During a recent interview with Entertainment Tonight, Ozzy Osbourne’s daughter Kelly revealed that the frontman underwent a stem-cell treatment in Panama as he continues to battle Parkinson’s disease. She also added that the singer has went on to make “mind-blowing” progress since the treatment.

Kelly said the following:

“Seeing, after one treatment of stem cell, what has happened and the progress that he’s made is mind-blowing. He wants to get up. He wants to do things. He wants to be a part of the world again. He’s walking better. He’s talking better. His symptoms are lessening. He is building the muscle strength back that he needs after his spine surgery.”

She also added that Ozzy is finally feeling good, but he is now stuck at home due to the coronavirus pandemic.

“Everything is starting to fall into place now, and it has given us so much hope. We are very grateful to the doctors that are helping him… He’s ready to get out of the house and now he can’t get out of the house. He keeps saying to me, ‘I’ve been on quarantine for almost two years, and now I’m feeling better and the world is on quarantine.'”

This news comes after Ozzy recently cancelled his trip to Switzerland to receive treatment.

[via Blabbermouth]

Ozzy Osbourne Cancels Trip To Switzerland For Specialized Treatment

Ozzy Osbourne was previously planning to go to Switzerland to receive specialized treatment for Parkinson’s disease, but the trip has been cancelled due to the coronavirus pandemic. His wife Sharon said the following about that on “The Talk”:

“We had to cancel our trip to Switzerland. We were meant to go on the 8th of April, but we had to cancel, for his treatment. We’re just hanging in, like everybody else, just trying to stay away and be quiet and just hold it in there. But I honestly find this such frightening times. I just think it’s a really, really frightening time to be alive. I’m not one of these people [who are], like, ‘Oh, I’m bonding with all these people,’ and, ‘This is amazing.’ I’m not that way. I cry every day when I watch the death toll go up and more and more people catch this virus and I’m just devastated by it. For me, I’m hearthbroken.”

[via Blabbermouth]

Ozzy And Sharon Osbourne To Guest On “The Conners”

Ozzy and Sharon Osbourne will be guesting on the March 17 episode of “The Conners.” The episode, which is titled “Beards, Thrupples And Robots”, will air on ABC on March 17 at 8:00 p.m. EDT.