Iron Maiden, Evanescence, Puscifer, Etc. Releases Set For 2021 Black Friday Record Store Day Event

The full list of special releases for this year’s Black Friday Record Store Day event (November 26) has officially been revealed. You can find that HERE. A list of various rock/metal releases can also be found below.

Rock/Metal Releases:

  • Aerosmith – “1971: The Road Starts Hear” (LP/Cassette)
  • All Them Witches – “Live On The Internet” (3XLP)
  • Blackberry Smoke – “Stoned” (LP)
  • Alice Cooper – “Brutal Planet” (2XLP)
  • Crobot – “Rat Child” EP (Vinyl)
  • Dio – “Holy Diver” (LP Picture Disc)
  • Dio – “The Last In Line” (LP Picture Disc)
  • Evanescence – “Evanescence” (LP)
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Alternate Live” (2XLP)
  • Billy F. Gibbons – “Hardware” (CD)
  • The Reverend Horton Heat – “We Three Kings” (LP)
  • The Jimi Hendrix Experience – “Paris ’67” (LP)
  • Iron Maiden – “Iron Maiden” (LP Picture Disc)
  • Judas Priest – “Best Of Judas Priest” (2XLP)
  • King’s X “Please Come Home … Mr. Bulbous” (LP)
  • James LaBrie – “Elements Of Persuasion” (2XLP)
  • LA Guns – “Waking The Dead” (LP)
  • Motörhead – “The Lost Tapes, Vol. 1 (Live In Madrid 1995)” (2XLP)
  • Mr. Big – “Lean Into It” (LP)
  • Night Ranger – “Somewhere In California” (LP)
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “No More Tears” (12″ Picture Disc)
  • Poison – “Flesh & Blood” (LP)
  • Puscifer – “Billy D And The Hall Of Feathered Serpents: Puscifer Live at the Mayan Theatre” (7″ Vinyl)
  • Puscifer – “Existential Reckoning: Live at Arcosanti” (LP)
  • Gavin Rossdale – “Wanderlust” (2XLP)
  • Saigon Kick – “The Lizard” (LP)
  • Smith/Kotzen – “Better Days” (Vinyl)
  • Joe Strummer – “Johnny Appleseed” (12″ Vinyl)
  • Tesla – “Mechanical Resonance” (LP)
  • Twiztid – “I Tried 2 Warn U” (7″ Vinyl)
  • Nancy Wilson – “You And Me” (2XLP)

[via Loudwire]

Mr. Big Celebrate 30th Anniversary Of “Lean Into It” With Remastered Expanded Edition & Limited Edition Vinyl Single Box Set

Mr. Big are celebrating the 30th anniversary of “Lean Into It” with a remastered expanded reissue. The effort can be found in digital outlets now and physical copies will also be available tomorrow (July 30). That latter include CD copies and a limited edition box set featuring five individual colored seven-inch singles.

“Lean Into It” MQA-CD Track Listing:

Disc 1:

01. “Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)” (2021 Remastered)
02. “Alive And Kickin'” (2021 Remastered)
03. “Green-Tinted Sixties Mind” (2021 Remastered)
04. “CDFF-Lucky This Time” (2021 Remastered)
05. “Voodoo Kiss” (2021 Remastered)
06. “Never Say Never” (2021 Remastered)
07. “Just Take My Heart” (2021 Remastered)
08. “My Kinda Woman” (2021 Remastered)
09. “A Little Too Loose” (2021 Remastered)
10. “Road To Ruin” (2021 Remastered)
11. “To Be With You” (2021 Remastered)

Disc 2:

01. “Stop Messing Around”
02. “Wild Wild Women”
03. “Just Take My Heart” (acoustic)
04. “Shadows” (2021 Remastered)
05. “Strike Like Lighting” (2021 Remastered)
06. “Love Makes You Strong” (2021 Remastered)
07. “Alive and Kickin'” (early version)
08. “Green-Tinted Sixties Mind” (early version)
09. “To Be With You” (reggae version)
10.” Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)” (minus guitar version)
11. “Green-Tinted Sixties Mind” (minus guitar version)
12. “Love Makes You Strong” (minus bass version)
13. “Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)” (minus bass version)

“Lean Into It” SACD Track Listing:

01. “Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)”
02. “Alive And Kickin'”
03. “Green-Tinted Sixties Mind”
04. “CDFF-Lucky This Time”
05. “Voodoo Kiss”
06. “Never Say Never”
07. “Just Take My Heart”
08. “My Kinda Woman”
09. “A Little Too Loose”
10. “Road to Ruin”
11. “To Be With You”
12. “Love Makes You Strong” (original Japan bonus track)

“Lean Into It – The Singles” Seven-Inch Box Set Track Listing:

Single 1:

Side A: “Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)”
Side B: “Road To Ruin”

Single 2:

Side A: “To Be With You” (Single Version)
Side B: “Baba O’ Riley” (Live at NHK Hall, Tokyo, Japan, September 26, 1991)

Single 3:

Side A: “Just Take My Heart” (edit)
Side B: “To Be With You” (Live at NHK Hall, Tokyo, Japan, September 26, 1991)

Single 4

Side A: “Green-Tinted Sixties Mind”
Side B: “Just Take My Heart” (Acoustic)

Single 5

Side A: “Strike Like Lightning”
Side B: “Shadows”