Converge, The Armed, Etc. To Be Featured On “Cyberpunk 2077” Soundtrack

The track listing has been revealed for the soundtrack to the new video game “Cyberpunk 2077” (out December 10). The first volume of the soundtrack will feature Converge, The Armed, etc. and it will be available on December 11. The second volume will feature HEALTH, Grimes, etc. and it will be available on December 18. All the tracks will be released under pseudonyms.

“Cyberpunk 2077” Soundtrack Track Listing:

Radio Volume 1:

01. Run The Jewels (‘Yankee And The Brave‘) – “No Save Point”
02. SOPHIE / Shygirl (‘Clockwork Venus‘) – “BM”
03. Le Destroy (‘The Bait‘) – “Kill Kill”
04. Yugen Blakrok (‘Gorgon Madonna‘) – “Metamorphosis”
05. Konrad Oldmoney (‘7 Facas‘) – “Dinero” [feat. Cerbeus]
06. Deadly Hunta / Maro Music (‘Footage Missing‘) – “When It’s War”
07. The Armed (‘Homeschool Dropouts‘) – “Night City Aliens”
08. Converge (‘Shattered Void‘) – “I Won’t Let You Go”
09. Aligns (‘Rubicones‘) – “Friday Night Fire Fight”
10. Tomb Mold (‘Bacillus‘) – “March 30th”
11. Deafkids (‘Tainted Overlord‘) – “Selva Pulsátil”

Radio Volume 2:

01. Namakopuri (‘Us Cracks‘) – “PonPon Shit”
02. Grimes (‘Lizzy Wizzy‘) – “Delicate Weapon”
03. Rat Boy (‘IBDY‘) – “Who’s Ready For Tomorrow”
04. HEALTH (‘Window Weather‘) – “Major Crimes”
05. Rosa Walton (‘Hallie Coggins‘) – “I Really Want To Stay At Your House”
06. Nina Kraviz (‘Bara Nova‘) – “Surprise Me, I’m Surprised Today”
07. Raney Shockne (‘Point Break Candy‘) – “Hole In The Sun” [feat. COS and Conway]
08. Gazelle Twin (‘Trash Generation‘) – “History”
09. Poloz (‘Tinnitus‘) – “On My Way to Hell”

As previously reported, Refused also recorded tracks for the game under the name “Samurai.” However, those songs will not appear on the soundtrack.

Bring Me The Horizon Premiere New Song “Nihilist Blues” Feat. Grimes

Bring Me The Horizon have premiered a new song titled “Nihilist Blues.“ This track features Grimes and it will appear on the band’s new album “Amo,“ which will be released tomorrow (January 25).

System Of A Down, My Chemical Romance, Etc. Members To Guest On New Jimmy Urine (Mindless Self Indulgence) Album

James Euringer, aka Jimmy Urine (Mindless Self Indulgence), has announced that his new solo album will be released on October 19. The effort, which can be pre-ordered HERE, will feature a number of guests including System Of A Down’s Serj Tankian, My Chemical Romance’s Gerard Way, Grimes, and Euringer‘s wife Chantal Claret. The first single “Problematic” can be found below. Euringer said the following about the new album:

“I was having fun exploring my brain. And I wanted to invite my friends to have fun with me immersing myself in another time and space, bit by bit, gaining its form from my daily life into a surreal stream of consciousness. More specifically, I wanted it to sound as if Depeche Mode hired J. Dilla and DJ Premier to drop loops while Frank Zappa produced, and then I came in and shit all over it.”

You can read more from Euringer over at Alternative Press.

Track Listing:

01. “Trigger Warning”
02. “If It Ain’t You Today It Will Be You Tomorrow” (feat. Serj Tankian)
03. “Problematic”
04. “That’s How Jimmy Gets Down”
05. “Be Afraid Of Who You Are”
06. “Piece Of Me”
07. “Internal Organs”
08. “Wuthering Heights” (Kate Bush cover)
09. “Detroit And Only Half Way Thru The Tour”
10. “Fuck Everything” (feat. Chantal Claret)
11. “The Medicine Does Not Control Me” (feat. Grimes)
12. “What A Fool Believes” (Doobie Brothers cover)
13. “Do You Kiss Your Mama With That Mouth”
14. “Sailor In A Life Boat” (feat. Gerard Way)
15. “Random Emo Top Line Generator”
16. “Two And A Half Years”