Watch Pro-Shot Footage Of Carcass, As I Lay Dying, Amaranthe, Death Angel, Etc. At 2022 Alcatraz Open Air Festival

ARTE Concert have shared some pro-shot footage from this year’s Alcatraz Open Air festival in Kortrijk, Belgium. You can watch sets from Carcass, As I Lay Dying, Amaranthe, Death Angel, Life Of Agony, Exhorder, Accept, Benediction, Mgla, Suicidal Angels, and Evil Invaders below:

Suicidal Angels To Release New Album “Years Of Aggression” In August

Suicidal Angels have announced that their new album “Years Of Aggression” will be released on August 9. You can check out the cover art and track listing below:

“Years Of Aggression” Track Listing:

01. “Endless War”
02. “Born Of Hate”
03. “Years Of Aggression”
04. “Bloody Ground”
05. “D.I.V.A.”
06. “From All The One”
07. “Order Of Death”
08. “The Roof Of Rats”
09. “The Sacred Dance With Chaos”

The band commented:

“‘Years Of Aggression’ on this bloody ground, but we are born of hate! Three years after the release of ‘Division Of Blood’, extensive touring and numerous festivals, the time has come to return with a new album! Stronger than ever, we present you the cover artwork of our seventh studio album called ‘Years Of Aggression’, created once more from the almighty himself, Mr. Ed Repka. Stay tuned, stay focused, more and more are yet to come and remember, for those who try to take you down, we were, we are the fire and still burns!!”