Life Of Agony Premiere New Song “A Place Where There’s No More Pain”

Life Of Agony are streaming the title track of their new album “A Place Where There’s No More Pain” via Billboard. The effort will be released On April 28.

Click the LINK to go to the stream.


“A Place Where There’s No More Pain” Track Listing:

01. “Meet My Maker”
02. “Right This Wrong”
03. “A Place Where There’s No More Pain”
04. “Dead Speak Kindly”
05. “A New Low”
06. “World Gone Mad”
07. “Bag Of Bones”
08. “Walking Catastrophe”
09. “Song For The Abused”
10. “Little Spots Of You”

Life Of Agony Announce 2017 U.S. Shows

Life Of Agony have announced some U.S. headlining shows. The band will be touring in support of their new album “A Place Where There’s No More Pain,” which will be released On April 28. Check out the dates:

04/27 Allston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
04/28 New York, NY – Irving Plaza
04/29 Poughkeepsie, NY – The Chance
05/12 Stroudsburg, PA – Sherman Theatre
05/13 Wantagh, NY – Mulcahy’s
05/19 Lancaster, PA – Chameleon
05/20 Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom


Alan Robert said the following:

“We’re in the final stages of mixing the album with our producer and then we head into mastering sessions with Ted Jensen (Alice in Chains, Machine Head, Deftones) at Sterling Sound, NYC. This record is a monster and we’re so psyched to finally share it come April. It’s got such an energy to it. Raging guitar riffs, heartfelt lyrics and killer grooves.

We definitely turned things up a few notches in 2017 and it feels great. And I gotta say, we’ve never been so focused as a band. Before we even wrote the first note, we all knew what kind of record we wanted to make. You can hear that drive and intensity in the tracks and you can feel the momentum building.”