Watch Halestorm Members Perform Acoustic Version Of “Vicious”

Halestorm’s Lzzy Hale and Joe Hottinger recently performed an acoustic version of the title track of their recently released album “Vicious” live at the studios of Sweden’s Bandit Rock radio station. You can see footage of that and “Amen” below:

[via Blabbermouth]


Halestorm To Release New Album “Vicious” In July, Premiere “Uncomfortable” Video

Halestorm have announced that their new album “Vicious” will be released on July 27 via Atlantic. The effort was recorded at Nashville, Tennesse’s Rock Falcon with producer Nick Raskulinecz. A video for the first single “Uncomfortable” can be found below:

“Vicious” Track Listing:

01. “Black Vultures”
02. “Skulls”
03. “Uncomfortable”
04. “Buzz”
05. “Do Not Disturb”
06. “Conflicted”
07. “Killing Ourselves To Live”
08. “Heart of Novocaine”
09. “Painkiller”
10. “White Dress”
11. “Vicious”
12. “The Silence”

You can catch Halestorm on tour with In This Moment and New Years Day.