Raging Speedhorn Premiere “Doom Machine” Music Video

Raging Speedhorn have premiered a new video for their song “Doom Machine.” That track is from the band’s latest album “Hard To Kill.” With this news, the group have also announced that they will be performing with Earthtone9 and Heriot at The Dome in London, England on December 10. The band commented:

“Directed by our man Dan Cook and filmed by Zero Visuals. A lot of work went it to this, and we really can’t wait to see people’s reactions and we’re excited to play London with our good friends in Earthtone9 and Heriot in December. It’ll be our first London show in over three years and we can’t wait to finally play songs from our new record ‘Hard To Kill‘. Go grab yourself a ticket now.”

Raging Speedhorn Premiere “Hard To Kill” Music Video

Raging Speedhorn have premiered a new video for their new single “Hard To Kill.” This song is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on October 23.

“Hard To Kill” Track Listing:

01. “Snakebite”
02. “Doom Machine”
03. “Spitfire”
04. “Hard To Kill”
05. “Hammer Down”
06. “Hand Of God”
07. “Brutality”
08. “The Best”
09. “Children Of The Revolution” (T. Rex cover)

Pitchshifter Release “EFKD 2020” EP

Pitchshifter have released a new EP titled “EFKD 2020.“ The effort, which can be purchased HERE, features several new versions of “Everything’s Fucked“ featuring members of Static-X, Fear Factory, Bullet For My Valentine, etc.

JS Clayden commented:

“I thought that everything was as messed up as it was going to get in the year 2000 when we originally released the ‘Everything’s F**ked’ single; but we’re two decades down the road and the lyrics are still applicable. We’re living in a slow-motion apocalypse. What better way to finally jockey clown ship earth off the bluffs than a re-issue of a 20-year-old tune lamenting the madness with a bunch of like-minded deviant provocateurs, and some live dates?”

Here’s the various guests:

– Tony Campos (Static-X)
– Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory)
– Jason Bowld (Bullet For My Valentine)
– Arya Goggin (Skindred)
– Zak Tell (Clawfinger)
– Patrik Wiren (Misery Loves Company)
– Frank Turner
– Mikee Goodman (SikTh)
– Jot Maxi (Hacktivist)
– Adam Frakes-Sime (Stamping Ground)
– Karl Middleton (Earthtone9)
– Paul Fletcher (Romeo Must Die)
– Dan Cook (Raging Speedhorn)
– Frank Regan (Raging Speedhorn)
– Kit Conrad (Seething Akira)
– Charlie Bowes (Seething Akira)

Here’s the band’s 2021 dates:

11/29 Wolverhampton, UK – KK’s Steel Mill
11/30 Manchester, UK – Manchester Academy
12/01 Bristol, UK – SWX (with Raging Speedhorn)
12/02 London, UK – Highbury Garage
12/03 London, UK – Highbury Garage (with Hangman Hill)
12/04 Nottingham, UK – Rock City (with Raging Speedhorn)
12/05 Nottingham, UK – Rescue Rooms