Raging Speedhorn Premiere “Hard To Kill” Music Video

Raging Speedhorn have premiered a new video for their new single “Hard To Kill.” This song is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on October 23.

“Hard To Kill” Track Listing:

01. “Snakebite”
02. “Doom Machine”
03. “Spitfire”
04. “Hard To Kill”
05. “Hammer Down”
06. “Hand Of God”
07. “Brutality”
08. “The Best”
09. “Children Of The Revolution” (T. Rex cover)

Comments are closed.