Oceans Ate Alaska Premiere New Song “New Dawn”

Oceans Ate Alaska have premiered a new song titled “New Dawn.” Vocalist James Harrison commented:

“Does a new day bring light or darkness to those who endure? Within the past two years, our world has changed significantly, and so have we. While biding our time since the last single (‘Metamorph‘), we’ve faced adversity and loss, yet also joyous moments as a band. ‘New Dawn‘ epitomizes the death of what you once believed to be true.”

Oceans Ate Alaska Reunite With Vocalist James Harrison, Premiere “Metamorph” Video

Oceans Ate Alaska have reunited with original vocalist James Harrison. With this news, the band have also premiered a new video for their new song “Metamorph.“ Harrison commented:

“DID YOU MISS ME? It’s true, the secrets out. I’ve rejoined @oceansatealaska and you can check out our latest single now, worldwide! Over the past few years I’ve had A LOT of time on my hands to get life back on track, study and pursue many other things I love. For that, I am ever so grateful. What does this mean for @livealiecult ? Hopefully nothing changes. I didn’t tell a soul, not even my closest friends, for fear of this news leaking. Here’s to a new year filled with heavy releases from both bands! #432crew #oceansatealaska #livealiecult #livealie”