Oceans Ate Alaska Premiere “Nova” Music Video

Oceans Ate Alaska have premiered a new video for their new song “Nova.” This track is from the band’s new album “Disparity,” which will be released on September 1. The group commented:

“In an overcrowded and oppressive modern society, it is all too easy to fall under pressure; collapse inwardly until self destruct. ‘Nova’ develops on the aggressive themes that were smashed into the metal world as of recent with ‘New Dawn.’ Doubling down on chaotic rhythm’s, overlapping dissonance and vocal hooks that will get your fist pumping in the air. ‘Nova’ mirrors the inner human disparity, and has you banging your fucking head to it.”

“Disparity” Track Listing:

01. “Paradigm”
02. “Nova”
03. “Metamorph”
04. “Shallow Graves”
05. “Sol”
06. “Empty Space”
07. “Plague Speech”
08. “Disparity”
09. “Dead Behind The Eyes”
10. “New Dawn”
11. “Hallucinogen”

Comments are closed.