Anaal Nathrakh Premiere “Endarkenment” Video

Anaal Nathrakh have premiered a new video for their new song “Endarkenment.” This is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on October 2.

“Endarkenment” Track Listing:

01. “Endarkenment”
02. “Thus, Always, To Tyrants”
03. “The Age Of Starlight Ends”
04. “Libidinous (A Pig With Cocks In Its Eyes)”
05. “Beyond Words”
06. “Feeding The Death Machine”
07. “Create Art, Though the World May Perish”
08. “Singularity”
09. “Punish Them”
10. “Requiem”

Dave Hunt said the following about the new record:

“I think in terms of feel, it’s brighter, more open and direct than maybe we’ve been in the past. Obviously I don’t mean it’s happy-go-lucky sounding, or suggestive of a sunny disposition. I mean something more like it burns with light rather than glowers with darkness. It’s coruscating.”

“Personally, I feel more cynical, more bitter, with a greater sense that the world is fucked, and is continually re-fucked by people who have no idea what they are doing. Musically, I think we’re more mature – not less frenetic, but better able to channel our energies where they’ll be most effective.

That’s an ongoing process, you never finish growing into what you’re doing and being better able to push at the edges of what you can do. But we aren’t interested in evolving what we do, only how we do it. We remain unlike the vast majority of other bands in our sound, and we’re proud of what we do.”

Anaal Nathrakh Finish Recording New Album

Anaal Nathrakh have officially finished the recording process for their new album. The band confirmed the news in the below Instagram post:

Anaal Nathrakh Premiere New Song “New Bethlehem/Mass Death Futures”

Anaal Nathrakh have premiered a new song titled “New Bethlehem/Mass Death Futures.” This track is from the band’s new album “A New Kind Of Horror,“ which will be released on September 28.