Sunflower Dead Premiere “It’s Time To Get Weird” Animated Music Video Feat. Jonathan Davis (Korn)

Sunflower Dead have premiered an animated video for the title track of their latest album, “It’s Time To Get Weird,” via Yahoo. This song/video also features guest vocals from Jonathan Davis (Korn).

Michael Del Pizzo said the following:

“Music videos…they drive me nuts, until a great idea comes along! For this one, I took the reins by writing the video treatment. We repeatedly hear that SFD needs to be animated.

What better way to do that than with a Scooby Doo-inspired video for our new album’s title track featuring one of heavy music’s most unique frontmen, Jonathan Davis?

My idea, combine the SFD story line with Jonathan’s past experience working with dead bodies. Boom, a match made in heaven brought to life by the amazing animators at Smorgasbord Productions. This is my favorite SFD video by far.”


Sunflower Dead Premiere New Song “Dance With Death”/Reveal New Album Details

Sunflower Dead have premiered a new song titled “Dance With Death.” This song is from the band’s new album, It’s Time To Get Weird, which will be released on October 30.


It’s Time To Get Weird Track Listing:

01. “Inhuman Lung”
02. “Dance With Death”
03. “It’s Time To Get Weird” (feat. Jonathan Davis of Korn)
04. “Just A Little Kiss”
05. “You’re Dead To Me”
06. “Nothing”
07. “My Mother Mortis”
08. “I’ll Burn It”
09. “The Rain”
10. “Interlude”
11. “Through The Blackest Eyes”
12. “Anthem Of The Seeds”
13. “Outro”