Priest Announce North American Tour

Priest (ex-Ghost) have announced an October North American tour. Most of the dates will find the band performing alongside Julien-K (ex-Orgy).

Tour Dates:

10/13 New York, NY – STIMULATE
10/14 Tampa, FL – Crowbar
10/16 Cuernavaca, MEX – Månefestival

With Julien-K:

10/18 Austin, TX – Elysium Nightclub
10/19 Dallas, TX – Amplified Live
10/21 Phoenix, AZ – Pub Rock Live
10/22 Las Vegas, NV – Artifice
10/23 San Diego, CA – Brick By Brick
10/25 Denver, CO – HQ Denver (with Minuit Machine) (no Julien-K)
10/26 Salt Lake City, UT – Metro Music Hall (no Julien-K)
10/27 Seattle, WA – Madame Lou’s
10/28 Portland, OR – The Coffin Club
10/30 San Francisco, CA – DNA Lounge
10/31 West Hollywood, CA – The Viper Room

Priest (Ex-Ghost) To Release New Album “Body Machine” In July

Priest (ex-Ghost) will be releasing a new album, titled “Body Machine,” on July 15. The effort’s latest single, “Blacklisted,” can be streamed below. The band commented:

“We’re excited to finally release our diverse and heavy rhythm-driven third album! ‘Body Machine’ is steeped in darkness, but it also shows glimpses of hope through the black, hovering smog of polluted future cities.”

“Body Machine” Track Listing:

01. “A Signal In The Noise”
02. “Ghost Writer”
03. “Hell Awaits”
04. “Phantom Pain”
05. “Blacklisted”
06. “Perfect Body Machine”
07. “Techno Girl”
08. “Crystalline Lace”
09. “Nightcrawler”
10. “Keep On Burning”

Priest (Ex-Ghost) Premiere “Techno Girl” Music Video

Priest (ex-Ghost) have premiered a new video for their new song “Techno Girl.” The band commented:

“This is a hi-octane bop with instant hooks that scores the futuristic mindscape of Priest. Vicente [Cordero] masterfully realizes that vision and we only wish we made the song longer so we could see more of it. Strap your belt on properly and enjoy ‘Techno Girl’!”