Priest (Ex-Ghost) To Release New Album “Body Machine” In July

Priest (ex-Ghost) will be releasing a new album, titled “Body Machine,” on July 15. The effort’s latest single, “Blacklisted,” can be streamed below. The band commented:

“We’re excited to finally release our diverse and heavy rhythm-driven third album! ‘Body Machine’ is steeped in darkness, but it also shows glimpses of hope through the black, hovering smog of polluted future cities.”

“Body Machine” Track Listing:

01. “A Signal In The Noise”
02. “Ghost Writer”
03. “Hell Awaits”
04. “Phantom Pain”
05. “Blacklisted”
06. “Perfect Body Machine”
07. “Techno Girl”
08. “Crystalline Lace”
09. “Nightcrawler”
10. “Keep On Burning”

Comments are closed.